You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Astral Parasites---What They Are and How They Work

in #esoteric7 years ago

Not sure if you're aware of the Aztecs using psilocybin mushrooms, possibly during there mass human sacrifices.

@jphenderson Do you think psychedelics are a gateway to communicating with astral or otherworldly beings?

I've never done it but I've heard of people all around the world meeting the same feminine god figure during DMT trips. I think she has a name and people have drawn her, many people claim to have seen the same entity

Sort:  

I definitely think that psychedelics can be a gateway to the astral plane. There are many denizens there and some are incredibly good while others are incredibly harmful. Most are rather neutral. I've met the goddess figure you speak of on a DMT trip myself. Or one anyway. Can't be sure it's the same one other people have. It was one of the most beautiful and enlightening experiences of my life.

psychedelics... just a short cut... a fast track... but... quick question. Why do you want to communicate with astral beings??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16