You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bloodlines Of The Serpent Gods Chapter 3: Green Phoenix Rising & The Coming One World Religion

in #esoteric5 years ago

Oh, and to continue a bit on my previous comment.

I really liked your mention of the 7 Virtues / 7 Sins (with that amazing image):

Nowhere is the intent of their inversion more simplified and more elucidated than within the picture below. I found a similar image several years ago in an old book of esoteric knowledge and I have learned more from this single image than I have from ten books!

as I hadn't really thought about these together; but it makes total sense as it follows the concept of duality in Natural Law, opposites if you will - like the Yin/Yang balance.

A short while back I composed a poem entitled Four Horsemen and Seven Companions which touched upon this very, esoteric, concept. Perhaps you may be one of the few who can grasp what I was trying to convey in it.

4-7.jpg

I really also like the artwork (which I provided a source link to in my post).

The poem has a lot to do with the past, present - including our current predicament/battle and what I foresee happening as denouement of this chapter in our human existence.

Peace my friend.

Sort:  

Thanks my friend .. glad you could see the point I was trying to make, I have a huge amount to say on that subject but for now I won't elaborate much further, although I will again state that we have been put into a state of imbalance and inversion .. that is the nature of evil and the nature of the dark occult .. if you cast disbelief aside and look around objectively, you can watch it occuring in realtime. Great poem .. you have a real talent! We will find some way to make contact ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70