Esoteric and Visionary Art Contest (1UP Fundraiser) Liam Thompson ART #4 - InfinitesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #esoteric5 years ago

infinite.jpg

This artwork was me trying to show that I can draw an 'infinite' amount of patterns and that literally I can keep coming up with new ideas. The spiral was just a way of showing a never ending stream of ideas. I never really believed in myself before and this was only the second year I tried to see what I could do.

I always want to get better and always think I after I finish an artwork, I could have done better lol. Its a pain and I am my harshest critic but at least I push myself to improve and stay true to my style regardless how weird it may be.

If anyone wants to use any of my artworks for anything, you must ask permission first.

Thanks for looking

Liam

This is a special #esoteric bounty post for 1UP, the Curation System for Communities with its own Smart Media Token. Check out the fundraiser to learn more about it and how to earn bounties yourself: https://fundition.io/#!/@steem-1up/0xxjea70g.

Sort:  

amazing work! sorry i missed the chance to vote on it! stunning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70