You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the Nature of Consciousness-- It's Not Necessarily In Your Head

in #esoteric7 years ago

Many years ago before I even knew Kabbalistic concepts or anything occult related even existed I remember trying to contemplate nothingness. I was so excited when I learned about the negative veils of existence. So much amazing and necessary information out there that they don't teach us in school.

Sort:  

Definitely... They teach children all kinds of crap that does nothing to benefit them at all. Meanwhile we seem to have forgotten what it is and what it means to be human.

Absolutely. I wonder if that's by design.

I wasn't going into that just yet but it is...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61