Sigil Painting to Attract A Crew to Set Up Equipment Weekly for Mark Passio, Part 3

in #esoteric6 years ago

IMG_4362.jpg

Sigil: Mark Passio always has access to every resource he needs

About 3 weeks ago, I made a Sigil Painting for Mark to gather a crew to set up for his new TV Show... and rapidly he got a crew. Later, I decided to add another Sigil so that this one does not only pertain to the TV Crew.

A much longer time ago, I made this Sigil for Mark to get a producer for his show and I gave it to a friend of his so that she and I could maybe draw that person in...
IMG_4364.jpg -
Not long after that, I heard that they had a producer who was in training!

Today, I put the new Sigil on this painting...

IMG_4363.jpg

And now I am just waiting for my Windsor Newton Iridescent White Oil Paint to arrive from ebay, so I can froof up the aura of the Sigils. At that point, I will send it off to Philadelphia to it's new home.

Part 2: https://steemit.com/anarchy/@in2itiveart/painting-to-attract-a-crew-to-set-up-equipment-weekly-for-mark-passio-part-2
Part 1: https://steemit.com/tarottuesday/@in2itiveart/sigil-painting-to-attract-a-crew-to-set-up-equipment-weekly-for-mark-passio

Sort:  

hey @frankbacon! how are you? what do you think about this hardfork? I got word that it would be a good idea to powerdown - what do you think?

I think its smart to Power down half of what you'v got locked up so far. If you Power Down 1300 SP you'll get 100 Steem a week for the next 13 weeks. That you can keep on hand if you don't want it all locked up.

A blockchain like this really won't die no matter how bad STINC (SteemIt Inc.) tries to kill it with mismanagement practices. I do think a good price for Steem is .70 - .90 and think it could operate just fine at these prices... but it has been lower, much lower... it has also been higher, much higher.

The important thing to realize is that many of us SteemIams are already vested in the Process of this Blockchain and are really more concerned with functionality rather than price. That being said, HF 20 successfully demonstrated how hard it is to stop the [BLOCK]. When HF20 didn't take, it was simply a matter of resetting the system back to HF19 and then on with business... You gotta admit, that's pretty cool ; )

Bacon Steem.JPG

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79