How to Use That Other 85% of Your Mind For Your Own Benefit and Healing...

in #esoteric5 years ago

As you know, corporations spend thousands of dollars on "logos" to brand their products - but what they are really doing is paying for Black Sorcery to put a spell on your brain, using ancient symbolism to get you to buy their products. But you can also learn these techniques and use them for the good - and for YOUR good. Right now I am using this technique to heal a broken pelvis.

As anyone who has ever fractured their pelvis knows., NOTHING, is more painful because the pelvis cannot be set and because it is the mid-section hub of your upper and lower body. So, I have made a Sigil in the shape of a pelvis to tell my SUBCONSCIOUS mind (that unused 85%) to mend those 5 fractures from last Wednesday night's car wreck....

ps1.jpg
here's the first picture I drew of the pelvis with the 5 dots stating the locations of the fractures

Notice, I am not saying "my fractures". I am using the Power of the Spoken Word and I am not going to "own" the fractures as "mine" - they are fractures to "the" pelvis and my pelvis is healed.

diagnosis.jpg
here's the diagnosis of the pelvic fractures

letters.jpg
here are the letters from the diagnosis for the sigil

ps2.jpeg
So, here is where the "C" is - so cross off the "C".

ps4.jpeg
So, here is where the "U" is - so cross off the "U".

ps5.jpeg
Here is where the "T"is - so cross off the "T".

ps6.jpeg
Here is where the "A & D"is - so cross off the "A, D".

ps7.jpg
Here is where the "M & N"are - so cross off the "M, N".

ps8.jpeg
Here is where the "R, P & B" are - so cross off the "R, P & B"

ps10.jpeg
Here is where the "H & F"are - so cross off the "H & F"

ps12.jpeg
Here is where the "G & Q"are - so cross off the "G & Q"

ps13.jpeg
Here is where the "L" is - so cross off the "L"

ps.final.jpg

final1.jpg
I went back over it with black to hide the letters from myself. This work is up to the SUBCONSCIOUS mind. My limited left brain needs to move on to something else and leave this alone

final2.jpg
here's the cabinet at the foot of my hospital bed

Sort:  

FASCINATING to see your Sigil process and to feel something of how that works subconsciously. Wishing you rapid transition to your state of better than before.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

thank you - I am sorry I did not see this comment sooner - lying in the hospital bed day in day out with 3 hours of pt per day - I guess I am losing my touch! Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64