You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perceptual Divisions Spiritual Singularity & Journeys Into The Universal Consciousness

in #esoteric7 years ago

" Suddenly I no longer felt alone for in that instant I was at one with creation. I breathed, the trees breathed, the grass breathed, the world breathed, the universe breathed and we breathed as one. I could feel the beating heart of a deer as it danced through the forest, the wind ruffling and buffeting the buzzard as it soared through the sky. I felt them, I was them and you know in that moment I knew they felt me. This was the truth of an interconnected reality humanity had disconnected itself from." well this i too have lived both on land and at sea where I have spent almost as much of my life it seems !! A man needs to empty his mind before he can hear the whisper of the One that is all around him ! This post is yet again breathtaking in its worlds and illustrations beyond any i have seen before here on steemit ! @perceptualflaws you are indeed a Magician )

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend, I really appreciate your kind words and support! Equally I'm so glad you were able to take something away from my post. "A man needs to empty his mind before he can hear the whisper of the One that is all around him" Yes my friend that's so true for we need to be able to hear the eternal whisper but equally how can people hear when they don't want to listen.

It sings out so loud
it sings out so clear
but sings only to those
that are able to hear

Thank you for stopping by and reading my post @gomeravibz I'm always really grateful to receive your comments and support.

Well hear it seems we can you and I @perceptualflaws ! But hearing is knowing and knowing allows us to relay this whispers message ! )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32