You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perceptual Divisions Spiritual Singularity & Journeys Into The Universal Consciousness

in #esoteric7 years ago

Wow, that was a deep one! I appreciate your time on this post @perceptualflaws. I agree that when we look outside of the church walls we might see something bigger. I do believe that living under constant rules and restraint limits our ability to perceive a concept larger than all things. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to lend your support and leave such a great comment @freedompoint I really appreciate it! I think the problem is that humanity lives within a box of perceptual awareness that never allows us to see the big picture, indeed how can you view a picture that's been fractured into a thousand pieces. The problem is that when we break out of one box it's immediately replaced by another of a slightly larger size. Thanks again.

For sure @perceptualflaws ! I love reading about mind expanding ideas. I love the concept of breaking out of a box just to be in larger one. I am on quite the journey these days. I try not to jump into mainstream spirituality, but really seeking and looking for myself...the only issue is not wanting to talk about "small" stuff. It keeps coming lime one question after another. Maybe at the end of all of this...there might be answers! Cheers!

ha ha .. YES .. the "R(US)S-i'AN" DO(LL)S !!! - )))
= the .. P-(LAYER)-S .. of BE(lie)FS - ))

WitH(IN) .. or .. WITH(OUT) .. a 'choice' - )))
.. that few reCOGniZE .. the'Y .. H_a'vE ???

i really enJOYed this POST !!! !!! - )))
but, yOUR comments .. are GreaT TOO !! - ))

lovelovelove )))
greb'Z )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56