Gematria (Part 3): Donald Trump, 777 And Biblical Prophecy

in #esoteric5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Gematria (Part 3): Donald Trump, 777 And Biblical Prophecy


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

There's probably some great meme's out there suited well for this post @flauwy! All i have to offer is a screenshot LOL. I hope you had a lot of fun doing this research and post today! And, loved every second the beauty and magic Costa Rica has to offer at the same time! I happened upon your post when it was 7 minutes old. All i know is we live in this world of duality. And, we have free will. We can only be the best we can be and offer that unto the infinite flow of life. You really can't make this shit up 😂 life is a lot more than our general society and education systems lead us to believe. But, you, I & @ned ---along with so many others; we know better. It is in our untouchable DNA (or something like that 🤣) Love, peace, abundance, good health and HUGS ❤🎶🌅

20190117_185013.jpg

Love, peace & anarchy! I am glad that this message resonates with people here.

Great post. So weird. So interesting.
Dig the open mind to options of "why and how," and/yet dig your underscoring of "something is definitely up here."

Well, we have to be careful to jump to conclusions and yet it is IMPORTANT to jump to conclusions or staying ignorant.

Im speechless. What a great post!

I think we are all speechless after this.

I tend to think that they chose him for the numbers. I have a hard time visualizing that Trump is divinely inspired and I believe in all that kind of thing. LOL

I have a hard time visualizing that Trump is divinely inspired and I believe in all that kind of thing.

I agree! But if they selected him for these numbers, then they also selected Putin and Netanjahu and all of these other numbers were planned long before and perfectly. How can anyone do and organize that? Seems beyond human capacity but what do I know? Too crazy to wrap my mind around it right now.

Hmm, something is disturbing my head right now. Does it have anything to do with @nathanmars link777? I doubt it, meanwhile, this is really a depth analysis of some conspiracy.

No, it has nothing to do with that at first glance. And yet it might have ALL to do with that. ;)

Haha, I get that.
Let me tweet your post.
Resteemed already

@fulltimegeek, you have to read this.

@flauwy, great post, awesome content...

Even without numerology, I am seeing Divine Intervention on a scale never before in my life, (54 years) and the "reasons" Trump beat Hillary, as given by the political establishments, are so lame that it seems to be an attempt to avoid the recognition of Divine Intervention, IMO. There is a minor association of 666 with Trump, however... his Trump Text Service comes from a number with 666 contained within. Which is assigned by the phone companies, or the Google Text assigned that to be the forwarding number. I have not dug into that...

This world we live in is a mathematical fractal existence. 3-6-9
"If you only knew the magnificence of the 3, 6 and 9, then you would have a key to the universe." Tesla was a master at this Knowledge. . .
Be well

Posted using Partiko Android

Fantastic research here @flauwy waay too much to be co-incidence. Numerical patterns within natural law, these people believe they are reality coders on some kind of macro scale.

In terms of the Mayan calender .. it's a difficult one because we're operating on a different calendar scale, indeed many researchers/academics have (plausible) alternative dates .. some that we have yet to pass through, which could explain current events. The Vedic calculator and Vedic mathemathics are fascinating subjects in their own right.

The posting format is too restrictive to understand "what the fuck is going on here" so I'm going to spend the next year putting my pespective into a book. Once again ... great work my friend!!

A book sounds like a marvelous idea. Interestingly enough, my old massive fantasy epoch idea, which I have conceptualized for years, popped back into my attention a few days ago. You would love what I came up with.

classic work too bad nobody understands this shit
i shouldnt say nobody the majority cheers
keep up the great research buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42