Entry for Week 4 of the Esoteric Graphics Contest (1UP Fundraiser) - Teleportation malfunction

in #esoteric6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys. I'm glad to present you my entry for week 4 of the Esoteric Graphics Contest (1UP Fundraiser).

It took me a while to figure out things in photoshop but I've managed to come up with a gif I'm happy with.

If you've ever watched the series Star Trek you're familiar with teleportation. And you've probably watched episodes where the teleportation process malfunctions and the person gets reassembled in the wrong way. Well I used this theme with the 1 UP characters.

teleportation-0.2.gif


This is a special #esoteric bounty post for 1UP, the Curation System for Communities with its own Smart Media Token. Check out the fundraiser to learn more about it and how to earn bounties yourself: https://fundition.io/#!/@steem-1up/0xxjea70g

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79