You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finished! 5 Healing Sigils for My Stay In The Hospital

in #esoteric5 years ago

I've definitely changed my expectations with steemit, and I know also my limits of interaction. (e.g. I don't have the energy or time to keep up with groups where I need to vote every day and read specific sets of articles in order to stay in said groups)

However, I still deeply appreciate the blockchain and really enjoy some aspects of steemit that I haven't discovered elsewhere. It's nice to check out other places so your eggs aren't all in one basket, but the community building can be tough if attention is scattered.

Hopefully you have an audience here, I'm always down to ask for some abstract intuitive art!

Be well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85