You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bloodlines Of The Serpent Gods Chapter 3: Green Phoenix Rising & The Coming One World Religion

in #esoteric5 years ago

A little late in finishing reading this but incredible as ever my friend. Hope it doesn’t take me this long to finish your recent posts! Hope you had a great weekend, on to music Monday!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hey @cmplxty .. thanks for the support and kind words my friend, I put a lot of work into these three posts so I really appreciate it! I'm currently away (hence no music Monday this week) so just catching up on messages in an internet cafe. Hope you're enjoying a great week .. I'll catch you upon my return! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70