You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bloodlines Of The Serpent Gods Chapter 3: Green Phoenix Rising & The Coming One World Religion

in #esoteric5 years ago

I salute you for the amount of work done analyzing this behemoth...but it is so huge and so powerful, it is not worth while even thinking of defeating it in any other way than immunizing ourselves from its powers, applying all our energy to our own benefit. The only way one can diminish the power of the monster is by not feeding it, I believe.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words @clicketyclick it's much appreciated and yes I do agree that the only change we have any true control over is being the change that we want to see, living it in our actions and interactions .. although I concede that is sometimes easier said than done. That said, I am in the middle of typing up the next part and part c has already been (roughly) written .. they're going to step away from the esoteric and get much more into the ground level nuts and bolts roll out of this system and will include some key info. With current events, I kind of felt obligated to write them .. but trust once they're finished I'll be enjoying getting back to life's simple pleasures and writing about things that make me smile and my heart sing .. not weep! lol Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66