The Molecular Relationship By J.J. Dewey

in #esoteric7 years ago

I have a few questions for anyone listening?
Do you believe that the period of time known as the Dark Ages never existed?
Do you believe the King Arthur and his Knights of the Round Table really existed?
Do you think Camelot was a real place?
Do you think that a marriage between a man and a woman can create a sacred bond that forms a bond between a man and a woman that is unbreakable and allows those bonded to be capable of far great intelligence then they ever could as separate individuals?
Are these bonded pairs the key element to building a peaceful and prosperous society?
Has the sacred Feminine true role been suppressed by evil to not only keep woman from ascending but the entirety of all human beings?
Do you believe in multiple mortal probations or reincarnation?
Was Excalibur a real sword with real powers of the supernatural?
Have you ever heard of a concept of the Council of Fifty?
I have read and reviewed the writings of one J.J. Dewey and found his book The Molecular Relationship very intriguing and insightful to a key piece of my current research surround the missing timeframe of the Dark Ages.
My research has let me to believe that we have been pushed, indoctrinated, and lied to regarding the so called Dark Ages and like so many of the deceptions pushed on the people of this realm to hide things of significant import. Hiding Our Creator and things of the spiritual and astral nature is the evil intention.
Contrary to what I was taught in my public education indoctrination centers I believe the timeframe of the events know as the Dark Ages coincided with most of written history and the place known as Camelot was and is such a place as the City of Enoch of the Bible lead by just as righteous a leader as the Prophet Enoch. I will ascertain her that because of an evil agenda virtually incomprehensible by man in his current state that myth isn't necessarily myth and the thin grey line between good and evil, white magic and dark magic, esoteric and esoteric knowledge are very blurry to man given all the distractions evil put in his way. I am searching those grey areas for nothing more then individual knowledge and my own understanding, but seek the interest of any parties willing to help me along the way as mortality affords me only so much time before I move on.

Sort:  

I haven't read the book you talk about but I know lots about lots of things... I would be inclined to disagree that Camelot is Enoch but I'd be happy to discuss these things with you. The Dark Ages are definitely only "dark" because the powers that won didn't want anyone to know how they won and win they did for a long time.

I've read The Molecular Relationship, having studied JJ's writings for many years. JJ explains evil as anything which holds us back from further development, etc. He also talks more about Merlin and more in his posts. He is presently writing a great book on Achieving Soul Contact. You can find his writings and contact him via Facebook on The Keys of Knowledge list. If you are interested in pursuing a Molecular Relationship please feel free to join us! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51