Sort:  

That's a nice stone. I wish I had one.

someone GAVE me one - they are expensive - but this dude "liked" me for about 15 min and bought me a piece of Moldivite - it changed my life - of course he immediately went away - but left the moldivite - it raised my energy to a totally different octave - at first I could not sleep and it made me feel like I drank too much coffee - but now I am used to it - it does not go away either. There are stories of Moldivite leaving the person when the "job" is done - but I have had mine since 2013 - I always wonder when it will go - but so far, it's still with me.

Oh wow, now I definitely want one!

yes it is an extraterrestrial - it fell into the baltic sea 15 million years ago from maybe an explosion in outer space - it is a tektite -

Wow I didn't know that! I hope it isn't too expensive because now I really want one!

I looked at your website -are you a fan of Diamonda Galas? I could not figure out how to "listen" to your stuff but it seemed like you might be into her...

I think the music on my website isn't working which is kind of silly since it's a website about music lol
I haven't heard of her.
I'll check her out!

oh wow - I think you would really like her. Let me know what you think...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63