Bitrated - A review of my first escrow experience with this service

in #escrow8 years ago (edited)

Bitrated is an escrow service utilizing a reputation management system to provide consumer protection for the Bitcoin ecosystem. The best part is you can remain sudo-anonymous and use your alias for your account. 

So, I recently started using this service and was easily able to start an account, link my other social media accounts and set up my first OTC trade. 

You can even register yourself as a trusted agent and help build up your reputation as well as by completing trades as agreed between parties.  Whats really important to me here is how fluid everything was, and how helpful a simple user guide provided by the site made this whole experience. 

The User Guide is here for reference.

I highly suggest that if you do a lot of OTC trades in crypto, that you check out Bitrated.

My Bitrated name is Boardwalk, and this is my account profile. Feel free to use me as a trusted agent if you need on in the future as I am making an effort to become a top 1% agent for this service. 

I hope some find this information useful. Thanks!



Sort:  

Thanks for the review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67