Feliz cumpleaños Daniela / Happy Birthday Daniela

in #escribir14 days ago

WhatsApp Image.jpeg
Esta foto la coloqué en mi estado del WhatsApp

"Estuve alejada 3 días, es un poco razonable. Antes yo usaba una aplicación que se llama Actifict, pero de repente dejó de funcionar, y cuando dejó de funcionar me alejé de la plataforma. En estos tres días sin publicar, les contaré la verdad, y la verdad es que se me olvidó volver a publicar, y desde hoy anuncio que estoy segura de que puede volver a pasar.

Pero hoy escribiré para felicitar a mi yerna, y lo diré sin que me quede nada por dentro. Mi querida yerna, porque de algo estoy muy segura, a veces siento que ella me quiere mucho, pero mucho más que a mi propio hijo, ese que llevé nueve meses. Bueno, estoy exagerando un poco, pero con respecto a que me quiere más, si vuelvo a repetir que sí es cierto, así lo siento.

Ella es una gran mujer y estoy muy feliz de que sea la esposa de mi hijo. Ella se preocupa por él y se ocupa de él, pero no solamente eso, también siempre está pendiente de todos nosotros. Todos los días me escribe para saber cómo estoy, cómo me siento y cómo me terminé de ir el día anterior.

Daniela es una gran mujer, es trabajadora porque como toda mujer de esta época también trabaja y como toda mujer de esta época lleva las riendas del hogar.

Ayer domingo 01 de septiembre estuvo de cumpleaños. Lamento que no pude estar en Ciudad Bolívar para compartir con ella, pero sé que mi hijo por lo menos el día de ayer la hizo sentir muy bien atendiéndola como una reina. Yo soy del pensar que mujeres como ellas hay muy pocas, y ella se merece lo mejor.

Que Dios y la Virgen del Valle siempre la colmen de muchas bendiciones y sobre todo que la llenen de mucha salud, y que sea muy feliz en toda su larga vida.

Desde ayer y hoy aquí escribiendo, celebro el cumpleaños de Daniela mandando mis bendiciones."


-**************************************************************************************************************-


“I was away for 3 days, it's a little reasonable. Before I used to use an application called Actifict, but suddenly it stopped working, and when it stopped working I moved away from the platform. In these three days without posting, I will tell you the truth, and the truth is that I forgot to post again, and from today I announce that I am sure it can happen again.

But today I will write to congratulate my daughter-in-law, and I will say it with nothing left inside me. My dear daughter-in-law, because of one thing I am very sure, sometimes I feel that she loves me much, much more than my own son, the one I carried for nine months. Well, I am exaggerating a little, but with respect to her loving me more, if I repeat that it is true, I feel it.

She is a great woman and I am very happy that she is my son's wife. She worries about him and takes care of him, but not only that, she is always looking out for all of us. Every day she writes me to know how I am, how I am feeling and how I finished leaving the day before.

Daniela is a great woman, she is a hard worker because like all women of this time she also works and like all women of this time she takes care of the household.

Yesterday, Sunday September 1st was her birthday. I regret that I could not be in Ciudad Bolivar to share with her, but I know that my son at least yesterday made her feel very well attending her like a queen. I think that there are very few women like her, and she deserves the best.

May God and the Virgin of the Valley always shower her with many blessings and above all may they fill her with lots of health, and may she be very happy throughout her long life.

From yesterday and today here writing, I celebrate Daniela's birthday sending my blessings.”

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

"🎉 HAPPY BIRTHDAY DANIELA!!! 🎉 Congratulations to this amazing woman on her special day! 🥳 Your mom's post is so heartwarming, it's clear how much love and appreciation she has for you. 💕 I'm sure your son made the day very special for you too! 😊 This community is all about supporting and uplifting each other, and we're glad to have you as a part of it. ❤️ Don't forget to go vote for our witness @xpilar.witness at https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses - your support means the world to us!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57658.56
ETH 2273.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46