You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto-currencies and the Beast System

in #eschatology7 years ago

Looking at the world in a Biblical view has really opened my eyes to what is happening in the world. I just recently got back into my Bible due to a loss in my family and not understanding why the world was falling apart. After only studying for a year, everything is starting to make sense.
When I started to hear about cryptocurrency and how some of the world governments were investing in the technology. I started thinking the same thing. Could this be the lead up to the mark of the beast?
Good insight. Followed.

Sort:  

Thx. I'm going to start posting stuff more often. My sympathies concerning the loss in your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36