EscapeSaturday: Time to relax

in #escapesaturday6 years ago

Hey, Steemians!

It's Saturday again. The perfect time to relax and spend some quality moments with family and friends.

A beautiful view of Bucegi Mountains, Busteni, Romania
4527833f-3a16-4da0-82ec-cf03d33d7701.jpg

Hope you have a wonderful time!

Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Enjoy, Alina! I recognize the place! You should also visit the museum at the Cantacuzino Castle... a beautiful life story from the Interbelic times ;)

Thank you! I haven't visited the museum yet, but I will add it on my list.
I've just enjoyed a delicious lunch at the restaurant :)

Spending quality time with family at some amazing place is always enjoyable. Nice place. Thanks for sharing @alinabarbu

I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for visiting my blog!
Have a beautiful Sunday!

Beautiful looking this landscape photography,i like this nature.

It's a cool place to visit during a sunny week-end.
Thank you!

Most welcome..

This place is in my bucket-list!

It's really amazing during summer time - perfect for hiking, exploring the woods and photography.
I took the photo from the terrace of Cantacuzino Castle. There is also a nice restaurant with delicious food. Highly recommended for sunny days :)

The view is indeed very fascinating !

Beautiful view! Just followed you :)

It looks amazing when the sun is up and there are no clouds around :)
Thank you for visiting my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.40
ETH 2621.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68