introduction

in #es7 years ago

hi i'm Erblina I'm pursuing my Bachelor degree at university Dardania In the field of English Literature and American Studies. My studies has given me a solid background so that I can perform in this job duties. As a student I have been extensively involved in my university community, which has allowed me to develop strong interpersonal skills.
Doing something different has always fascinated me, and when it came to my career I decided to do exactly the same thing.
I am a conscientious person who works hard and pays attention to detail. I'm flexible, quick to pick up new skills and eager to learn from others. I also have lots of ideas and enthusiasm.
Excellent verbal and written communication skills both in an office environment and with external stakeholders.
Excellent organizational and prioritization skills
I love to work with children especially children with autism and children with syndrome down.
Because most of the time they are expelled from our society.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55