You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got 99 problems and buggy OCDB refunds are most of them

in #error5 years ago

Awwww... You sure? I just upvoted this post with my puny 100% .... 🙈 but I thought I should return it or something... Wasn't sure how to though as it wasn't an extra refund of steem which is more straight forward. Thank you... but do let me know if I can somehow reverse / return / correct it... 😘

Sort:  

Oh no it's fine, we been curating with our extra VP but will try to be more careful with it in the future as to not attract downvotes due to too big votes. :)

Ahaaaa... Yup, first I got a shock when I saw my post upvote (amount) and then when I looked closer, I saw 22 downvotes! 😖 As long as they don't follow me around or mark me... Well, cheers, and hope you manage to sort out the bot (naughty bot!)

Oh shoot! I just remembered I'm in queue for an ocdb vote which I sent 20 steem for, before I got this vote! It says I have 636 mins to the vote - I'm thinking I should cancel that (hmmm, it won't vote a post that's been voted, right?) Or the downvoters are going to have a field day with it... Can I somehow cancel that?

Oh, the queue should not exist anymore haha, it's just a side effect of the bug at the moment. But no it should not revote once it's back and working no worries. :D

Phew! :D Thank youuuu!! :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53