My trip through Europe. An Erotic Short Story.

in #erotism5 years ago (edited)

I don't remember the exact age, only that I was about 35 years old. Now I have 43. What I do remember is what I experienced on a trip in which my initial idea was to make an Inter rail through several European countries. I made that trip alone, like many others, because I love to travel and it is difficult to balance dates, economy, ... with your friends and like-minded people.

I live in New York. I usually plan trips in advance, and in this case I did too, although in the end it didn't help because the destination sometimes changes you and improves your plans. With saying that I had planned to stay 7 days and lasted 20... with the consequent loss of the return ticket...

Practically the only thing that happened on this trip was the flight I made to Göteborg (Sweden). I wanted to go down through Europe by train until I got to Girona where I had that flight back (which later would arrive about 14 days late).

As I said... I flew to Gothenburg and arrived late, I don't remember the time, but very late at night. I had booked a hotel for that day and I told them I was a little late.

When I arrived at the Hotel it was completely closed, so with the cold it was (all snowy) and at night, I stayed outside waiting and making a decision of what to do.

About 15 minutes later a couple arrived who were about to come in. I explained the situation to them and they must have seen that I was a good person, as they allowed me to enter with them into the hostile lobby which was completely empty.

At least it wasn't as cold as it was outside... so I lay on a sofa in the Hall and spent the night there.

The next day I already spoke to the reception, I complained arduously about the situation and they gave me the room.

I went downstairs for breakfast and sat down at one of the free tables where more than 10 people can fit.
A few minutes later the couple who had let me pass along with two of the couple's friends arrived. They were a little younger than me. Not much more, either.

When they saw me, they came to sit with me.
They were all Danish, from Copenhagen. I told them a little about my travel plans, where I lived and I don't want to get too involved with the details, the fact is that we decided to go together to spend the day in Göteborg.
The two girls who accompanied the couple were very pretty and especially with one of them I noticed quite silly, especially for their part, because although I drooled on their bones, I'm quite shy and hard to throw myself at first.

In a time when we were alone he was very direct with me proposing that we share a room that night... After that and of course accepting your proposal, we split from the group.

There were kisses, touching and I was completely spliced from about 17 hours. we were left alone in the city until about 12 o'clock when we returned to the room. It can be considered priapism.

We were looking for sexual tension and making each other horny at every stop to have a drink at every joke...

At around 6 pm we were already in a cafeteria/pub there, which are super nice. I went to the bathroom and when I was washing my hands I saw his head sticking out the door and smiling at me.

I looked at the two doors that were open that led to two bathroom rooms (quite large and clean, something frequent over there) and she entered in tenths of seconds to one of them pulling me.

We closed the door and began to kiss with a lot of saliva, a lot of tongue, a lot of morbidity and to undress completely as if it was a competition to see who did it before.

She took some wet wipes out of her purse and wiped my penis and her pussy.
Sex with a horny duvet after that climbed one of his legs on a kind of high step that was in that room and Indian with his hand that knelt me to suck his pussy. Of course I did, gladly and without any hurry.

It was delicious and I wanted it to get wetter and wetter so that I could eat everything that came out of it. I was anxious to put my tongue in her pussy, in her ass, to give me more and more to drink from that delicacy.

I separate her head from her pussy and she said... open your mouth. I also did and she dropped her saliva on my mouth. I really liked it because it was the feeling that she was doing everything she wanted and I was sure that I was making her very happy sexually.

She brought my head back to her pussy and asked me to stick a finger up her ass while doing it. The only one I could get right through the posture was the fat one on my right hand. With the amount of fluids I had all over that area, he barely entered without difficulty. After that I don't take 20 seconds to start running hard and squeezing my face against her pussy.

I thought I would rest a bit but now she was the one on her knees and I was on my feet and she started sucking my cock in a delicious way. He looked at me with an itchy face as he did it and I looked at her with a face of desire.

I must have had a face out of here I'll wait for you, but I was totally in a trance. From time to time he would shake my cock with his hands and put it back in his mouth.

When she was about to come to me I told her to be careful she was going to come to me and she put the sack in her mouth, but kept her mouth open to receive him. Not everything fell into his mouth, but it gave me great pleasure to see my semen on his beautiful face. Then he emptied the semen that had fallen into his mouth through the toilet and we cleaned ourselves well with the wipes.

We went to dinner and then to a nightclub she knew and where we were snuck in. Apparently he knew people there.

There we danced, kissed, talked and reached into the areas where one could lie down a little to rest...

At around midnight we decided to leave for the room. It was fun to be with her, always smiling, making little faces, little jokes, being cheeky...

He was like an angel who when the time came for sex became the most sexual and least modest being in the world. He was a perfect being who lived life, the instant as he wished. He told me that we were going to rest that night because tomorrow when we wake up he wanted to have me well rested.

My plans were to leave the next day for Stockholm. In fact, I already had a room booked there, but I didn't even tell her. All I thought was... if she wants me to stay here for a month.....

He said, "We may not see the sunlight tomorrow... just to eat a little and get better."

We went to bed naked and when I thought we were going to sleep I felt that he was touching my cock with his hand. What I was doing was putting on a condom with great skill (I think that day do not stop being hard for a second, so I put it pretty easy), then he put on me and began to fuck me very hard riding me without a word.

It was as if I was her dildo and she used me until she ran which caused me to keep running too (We both took quite a short time to run on that occasion, I was like... we're going to use each other to run to sleep more relaxed...).

Then he lay down again without a word at all and fell asleep. I couldn't sleep... just smile at the ceiling with a lost look and a taste in the infinite body.

I kept thinking that tomorrow I was going to take the reins a little and I would propose to subdue her (I doubted that I would want to, since until now I was the one who felt like a slave to give her pleasure).

We wake up.... And it seemed that he had read my mind because in an understandable Spanish he told me that today he wanted to be used by me. She wanted to be a very submissive slave (I think it was not the first time she did it, because those two words in Spanish are not very common...). Until that day he hadn't said a word to me in Spanish... every day was a discovery.

I must say that at that moment I felt some fear of not being up to the task. She seemed to control the situation with a naturalness that was a little intimidating. Until then I had had many sexual relations with ex-partners or passengers, but that was different, it made me feel like a young man who has his first experiences.

I know it's not very sexy, but my first order was... "let's have breakfast...". He surprised me by saying again in Spanish... "Como ordenes mi macho" with a smile and a very spicy look.

We went to breakfast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45