Back from College

in #erotica7 years ago

Katie knocked on the bright red door. Her legs wobbly from the 2 hour drive from the university that she was attending. It was spring break and she had decided to come home to see her mother and her mother's new boyfriend.
"Oh, sweetie! I'm so glad to see you!" Her mother exclaimed as she opened the door and threw her arms around Katie. Katie squirmed in her grasp.
"I'm happy to see you too, mom. It smells great in here! What are you cooking?"
"Oh, it's this new chili recipe I found in your grandmother's cookbook." She replied "Come in and meet Jason."
Katie stepped into the foyer and was greeted by a clean cut man with dark brown eyes and dark brown hair in a baller suit.
"Hi, I'm Jason, you must be Katie," Jason said as he flashed a perfect smile. Katie blushed.
Holy shit, he's hot...Oh yeah, right. Mom's boyfriend. Awkwardddd. "That would be me!" Katie threw her arms up and giggled.
"Well come on in and get acquainted with each other, I'll check on the food," Katie's mom said.
Katie and Jason made their way over to the living room and sat adjacent from each other. The news was playing on TV. They made small talk for a minute until Katie's mom abruptly said, "Oh my gosh, I can't believe it!"
Katie spun around, "What's up?"
"I totally forgot to get sour cream while I was at the store to top the chili with," Her mom replied.
"You want me to go grab some?" Jason offered.
"No, no, it's fine. Just keep an eye on the chili. I'll be back in no time," Katie's mom responded, as she grabbed her keys and ran out the door.
"Well, you wanna play cards or something? I kind of hate watching the news," Jason said to Katie.
Katie giggled, "Me too, but the only card games I know how to play are drinking games...Speaking of which, I could go for a drink right now." She walked over and opened up the fridge.
"Aren't you under 21?" Jason asked.
"Yeah, I'm 18. So? My mom lets me have a beer every now and then," Katie said, slightly offended.
"Well let's wait until she gets back and see what she says," Jason replied. Katie scoffed and sat back down.
"I'm going to teach you a card game. Here," He said, handing her a deck of cards. "Shuffle these. I'm going to the bathroom, so keep going the whole time I'm gone. That way they'll be good and shuffled when I get back."
"Will do," Katie said, sarcastically. She waited until she heard the bathroom door click and she immediately ran over to the fridge and grabbed a beer. She popped the top and tried to chug it as fast as she could, but about half way through she looked up and saw Jason staring at her from across the kitchen with his arms folded. She choked a little and beer spilled out of her mouth and into her cleavage which was beautifully exposed thanks to a spaghetti strap shirt and a push-up bra.
"You don't listen very well, do you? Now I have to punish you." Jason said.
"Excuse me?" Katie retorted, "You're going to punish me? Are you fucking serious?"
"Based on how you were looking at me earlier, I'm pretty sure you'll enjoy this punishment," Jason replied slyly.
Katie felt chills and all of the sudden she couldn't move. Wait, is he saying what I think he's saying?
"Bend over the counter and pull down your pants," Jason said.
Katie blushed and asked shakily, "What are you gonna do spank me?"
"Not quite," He responded. "Just do what I say." Katie obeyed. "Now I want you to count each time you feel my cock thrust inside of your pussy."
Katie was bewildered as she felt him slide his cock into her wet pussy. One. "Count." Jason demanded.
"One!" Katie said. She felt him push himself deeper into her this time. "Two"...and another "Three!" "Four" "Five..."
"Good girl," Jason said. Katie heard her mom's car pulling into the driveway. She squirmed. "She's coming!" She said
"Well then I guess we better come too." Jason replied.
"No I'm serious." Katie squirmed harder.
"So am I. Now be a good girl and come for daddy." Jason said as he started to fuck her as fast as he could. Jason doubled over and bit into her shoulder to keep himself from moaning too loudly as he wrapped his hand around Katie's mouth to keep her from screaming. As soon as he felt her
stop quivering on his cock, he pulled out and zipped his pants up. The door knob started to turn, Katie grabbed her pants and pulled them up too.
Katie's mom walked in and set down the grocery bag, then looked up at them. "You guys look like you just ran a mile. What did you do while I was gone?"
Jason started to speak, but Katie interrupted him, "We played DDR."
Katie's mom raised her eyebrow at Jason, then looked back over at Katie and at the can of beer. "Are you drinking already?"
"I just had one," Katie said.
"Okay, well save some for me," Her mother responded as she turned around to stir the pot of chili.
"Don't worry, there's plenty left for you, honey," Jason said and winked at Katie.
Read more stories at Fetrageous.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80