A Firm Hand

in #erotica2 years ago

Tonight I show up to your door unannounced.
A little surprise for you.
A thoughtful gesture but you will not take this act of disobedience lightly.
I know it, but im selfish.

Vivid dreams of your hand around my neck as you use the other to stimulate upwards, slightly left, lead me to this 3am interruption.

"I specifically remember addressing you about this issue."

Eyes are locked on me, you like this.
It turns you on to have me standing there ready to accept any and all punishment.

"Im so sor-"
"Shut your sluttly little mouth, take off everything, now.:

With eyes still locked I slowly unbotton, unclip, undress. It's getting harder to hide the pleasure you take in all this.

You sit and say, "Come here"
At this stage, training comes into play as I get on my hands and knees crawling slowly towards you.

"Mmmm yes daddy."
"Face down ass up"

Within seconds, light electric shocks you are inflicting catches me by surprise. Ah- using my least favorable toy in the collection again.

I must commend myself for keeping the position despite how much I couldn't handle the last jolt. You notice too and reward me with "good girl." 😏

"Looks like you are ready for me."

Despite the pain, Im dripping. You insert one finger upward slightly left while you swoop me up with the other arm.

There it is. Your firm hand. It grips my neck while the other enjoys the wetness.

"Im cumming. Can i cum Daddy?"

"Not yet, hold it."

My moans fill the room.

"This is why you're here so take it like a good little slut."

I tighten around you and finally with permission, explode.

Another night with another puddle left on the marbal tiles.

"Get in the room, we're not done here."

20220821_111140.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68