Could Steem empower the decentralized version of xotika.tv?

in #erotica8 years ago

The sign that a particular cryptocurrency (or rather crypto-ecosystem) will be successful is if there's a genuine use case.

Well for Steem there are several.

But a particular one I was made aware of recently:

Tips for Camgirls.

Consider this typical exchange:

Camgirl: "I'll show you [body part] for two tips"

Man: "Oh bby can you do it for 1 tip? Also show this [body part] and do a verification picture.

Say hi [man's name]"

Camgirl: "No! Two tips and [body part]"

Man: "I luv you so much bby. So hot, so spicy. Oh bby. I just need this one pic, and I can't afford two tips.

Pls. Just give me this one kindness bby. Just this [body part]"

Camgirl: "Ok! But pay one tip after. Deal?"

Man: "I promise bby. This act of kindness will never be forgotten :) "

Camgirl complies

Man: [exits chatroom]

Camgirl: FML not again...

Now, it costs nothing for the man to upvote the Camgirl, but the click of a button (which he was doing anyways while navigating the site).

The result is that both the Camgirl and the man are pleased, and walk away from the exchange satisfied.

Sort:  

downvoted for your username..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51