You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Product Testing

in #erotica7 years ago

Thank you for the shout out! You're the ball that got this all rolling, and wow! You follow it up with the titillating and erotic story.

I like how the speaker (the writer) gives such vivid scenery and description while remaining concise and quick. I long for your brevity and directness while still allowing for open ended interpretation and vibrance.

I feel like when I'm writing I struggle to get the same vivid quality you do with your sentences. Know that I use your as a model to improve my prose! Thank you for continuing to produce. This one was very sexy, and turned me on. I liked how you introduced the scenarios and the multiple partners angle. Fun, sexy, erotic! Well done.

Lets see if we can get this recognized too :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66