Sissy Slut's Journal #6steemCreated with Sketch.

in #erotica9 days ago

1000010353.jpg
The first day in the Florida Keys while I was on vacation I spent going to the beach for a few hours and then a little shopping before getting my nails done. Daddy had given me a hundred dollars to get my nails done and etc for the day and told me to be back to the room by ten o clock tonight.

fd1969a0-2390-4972-b535-30b90058a9e7-1_all_683.heif
I kept to myself as I lolly gaged in freedom throughout the day despite the fact that a couple of guys had tried to get my attention in several ways. I was wearing a pink pair of little shorts and a little white bikini top with white sandals and a pink purse. Some guys tried to make eye contact with me and I quickly made myself go in a different direction. Other men had actually spoken to me and I smiled and said I was taken while I quickly walk away. Daddy had made it very clear to me that he was in charge of every hole on my body and I didn't have permission to fuck anyone. His words were in the front of my thoughts and made me wet as I squeezed my muscles around my plug all day long. Knowing that I was getting the attention of men in public added to my aroused mind that was always the thinking about sex. Underneath the little skirt I had on white crotchless panties.... eventually I could feel the warmth of my jizz running down my leg and I just giggled and walked on as if nothing was happening. I was unable to get my nails done but I made an appointment for the next morning...early as possible (eight o clock).

1000010389.jpg


1000010391.jpg

When I returned to the motel room it was still early in the evening. I found a note on the bed that daddy had put there for me. The note had instructions for me to put on a black skirt and top and be ready to let him fuck me. It also said that I was to send a text message to him when I received this message. It was not easy for me to hold on to the phone for a minute because I was about to cum on myself and I was so excited that I was shaking. My fingers missed the letters I was trying to type and it was so frustrating. After I finally got the message sent to him I was pulling off my clothes and quickly started to prepare for his request. I took a very fast bath and then I put on a little makeup before I get dressed in the black skirt and how I was instructed from daddies note. My phone alerted me to his text as I was getting comfortable in the bed and I immediately looked at it with both hands shaking and some of my fingers were wet from putting in my plug. The text said that he wanted me to service a client and that he would be here in about twenty minutes or so. He informed me that he had already paid for a full hour and he told me that he was a tall white guy with long dark hair and tattoos on his arms and neck that look evil. I texted him back and let him know that I was ready and I thanked him.

fd1969a0-2390-4972-b535-30b90058a9e7-1_all_7109.jpg
I decided to put on a black pair of stockings and more makeup before the man arrived because I guessed by the description that he is somewhat Gothic and I don't want to disappoint him. I also changed my wig to the slutty blonde and like magic I was transformed into a goth whore. My hole was lubed and the stage was set to entertain the man's needs and pleasure him. After a short wait I can hear the tapping of him knocking on my door lightly and I was adjusting my skirt as I approached. Hello and welcome daddy I exclaim as the door is open and I looked up to see that I was greeting a heavy metal rock musician that is one of my favorite. I can not mention the man's name here because he was very specific and clear about being discreet and private. I assured him that I am completely discreet with each and all of my clients and I am a professional with respect. Good girl he muttered firmly and pushed me towards the bed. I'm going to cum for you so much daddy I said softly as I immediately grabbed my ankles and was laying on my back. He leaned over me and started squeezing my tities as I felt his cock going inside me slowly. Ahhh fuck me daddy I whispered sweetly to him as my eyes rolled back and I jizzed warm girlish goo on his dick. He is a huge man with a lot of wicked tattoos. I was so excited about who he was and that I was getting fucked by a famous musician that I couldn't stop the orgasms from squirting out of me as the man growled really deeply and fucked me really hard until I was screaming and shaking in ecstasy. Take it bitch he yelled loud and slapped me across the face savagely with his right hand. He started choking me with the other hand and gave me a look of mean aggression that I will never forget. I was thrilled to feel him cum inside me like a little school girl with a crush. He got dressed and left me laying on the bed with his sperm in my belly and it was so sexy that I couldn't wait for daddy to get here and fuck me with his massive cock. I quickly made myself appealing to my daddies preferences and texted him to say it was done and I was ready for him to come fuck me.

1000010145.jpg
My nose was vacuuming up some cocain and I was laying on my stomach with my legs spread apart when the door opened up and slammed loudly. I'm ready for my master's cock inside my belly I moaned and begged sweetly. He started pulling his pants off and walking towards me and I lifted my ass up and arched my back as I snorted a big line of cocain. Nah you dumb slut he shouted aggressively and pushed my ass over. Look at me and call me master while I fuck you in your ass he added sharply put me on my back. Yes my master I say softly and spread open my legs as inviting as always. His demenor is so fiercely hot that my hole was leaking juice on the head of his cock before the man inserted it. Ohhhh daddy ohhhh master I scream as he thrust violently hard and forced it all inside me like a monster. Yeah bitch he shouted aggressively and pushed himself into my body deeper and completely towering me. Fuck me I squeal out loud and gushed jizz everywhere. Then I put my arms around him buried my face in his chest as he started to pull me closer from the waist. Ahhh Ahhh Ahhh I moaned as I felt his cock going inside me faster and faster. It was making me feel so beautiful and so much more submissive to him. I'm your slutt I said softly and looked directly up to him as I could feel him getting ready to cum. Ohhhh yeah that's it daddy...cum for me master I say cheerfully as he started thrusting harder and growling noises bellows from his neck I had multiple orgasms and was cuming when he squirted his load in my belly.

1000010415.jpg
Good girl he said firmly to me when I quickly got a warm wash towel and washed my master's cock and balls. Thank you so much master I say softly and smile as I get finished cleaning him up. Put some clothes on and go downstairs and get some food he told me as I was standing up to go to the bathroom. Yes master I say to him and blew a kiss to him. After I was done getting dressed I got the money and wrote down what I was told to buy before I was walking down the hall towards the restaurant and bar. My ass was rocking from side to side without a bit of bashfulness or shame. I was squeezing tightly to hold daddies sperm inside me and it was a lot to hold. I felt the stares of a few men in the bar as I placed the order. The waitress told me that it would be ready in fifteen minutes and I took a seat in a booth at the front. Can I get you a drink said a lively man who had just approached me. He looked at me with a quizzical stare and I told him yes I like white russians sweetly and smile and bite my lower lip gently. Super cool I'll be right back he exclaimed with excitement and turned for the bar. I texted my master and told him I got a customer possibly if he was interested. He responded with...yes send him to talk to me. Here yah go baby he said and put my drink down in front of me. Thank you daddy I exclaim as I take a big gulp and motion him to set beside me. Yeah thanks he said as he sat down next to me. If you want me daddy my boss is in the room and you will need to purchase me from him first I whispered sweetly and smile at him. I was wondering if you were a working girl he said sweetly and asked what the room number was. I'll be there after I get my food order I tell him after I give the room number to him. He walked towards the room to see my owner and pay for my services and I turned around to finish my drink.

1000010021.jpg
To my surprise I was told to suck daddies huge cock and put my ass up for the customer that was joining us for a threesome. They each had their cocks in my mouth and up inside my already cream pied ass for an hour or so and I was put on my knees and cum squirted all over my face by both of them at the end. They were watching me and grunting deeply while I lick it up off their cocks and my face slowly and gracefully for them to enjoy. A hot bath and some rest is how I spent the rest of the evening and into the night. The next day I slept in until almost noon and then I got up and prepared myself for the day with my usual routine. Daddy was not there when I woke up and and I was getting high on cocain and weed in the bath tub until he texted me. It was almost two o clock when I was instructed to get ready to serve a client that would be here in about twenty minutes to get a blow job.

fd1969a0-2390-4972-b535-30b90058a9e7-1_all_8133.jpg
I was swallowing his load in about half an hour and I said thank you daddy as usual with a smile and then he left and he seemed satisfied. It occurred to me that I had missed my appointment to get my nails done....so I decided to do it myself as I had the entire day off to sleep and relax so I will be fully charged for the big event tomorrow evening.

1000010417.jpg

Sort:  

lol another appointment missed, great images and good idea on the changes for the goth guy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44