Room 202 - erotic story chapter 1

in #erotica5 years ago

room 202.jpg

chapter 1


New Beginnings


Placing the photo frame on my mantel, I look around the apartment admiring this new space. The black leather sofa was a great touch I feel and really finishes the room off well. I can not help but think that I have really done myself proud these last 3 month since I walked away from a 6-year marriage. Now all I need to do is get past this job interview and become a realtor for one of the biggest firms in the city.
That was not going to be easy though as I have heard that the selection process is a major challenge and you would have to be something special to land a position there. No worries though, at least I got a callback which is one step closer to that dream.

Swiping through Tinder once more and it dawns on me that as much as I swipe right on these women, I have never gone any further than that. Am I ready to start dating? I mean the apartment is looking good now thanks to the divorce settlement and I have free time, well lots of it in fact and it's not like I'm looking for something serious, not yet anyway. That's when I came across her. She was beautiful! the sort of girl that instantly makes your heart burst with sensation, the feeling shooting through your veins and within a microsecond your cock is expanding.


Wow! I thought as I check out her profile. She was 5ft 9, slim, beautiful long legs that looked so smooth I wanted to lick them there and then, with long dark hair and amazing blue eyes and her lips look looked so inviting that all I could think about was how good they would look traveling down my shaft. Her name was Michelle and I had to make her my first contact as I pressed the message button and introduced myself. Clearly, I was lusting after this women and so I drew a conclusion that I was ready to get out there and start having some fun. Hopefully, she will see my message and reply. Suddenly my attention was with the soft knock at my door. I peered through the spy hole to see a lady adjusting her lipstick in the reflection and holding what looked like baked goods.

"Hi," she said as I opened the door and was greeted with a huge smile

"I'm claire from across the hall and i wanted to come over a finally welcome you to the block"

"Hello, I'm Shawn, Shawn Dent" I replied as I reached out to shake her hand and realized that she still was holding the covered plate in her hands.

I invited her to come in and asked and without hesitation she stepped through the door, placing the plate on the countertop. She had baked me some almond cookies and said that she wanted to wait until I was settled before coming over to meet me. We got to chatting and I asked her how long she had been living here and her story was somewhat similar to my own. She had been here almost a year and moved here when her marriage fell apart due to her ex-husband's affair. She stood up and started walking around the room, her fingers softly caressed the green velvet of my snooker table and seductively looked over and winked.

"This is a nice apartment"

"Thanks, I have just finished decorating it and I am pleased with how well it looks"

Can i ask you a question?

"Sure, fire away"

"Have you ever fucked someone on a pool table?

Suddenly she climbed on to the edge of the table and spread her legs apart beckoning me over with finger motion. Noticing she was not wearing any underwear and still in shock at the sudden change in the atmosphere I started walking towards her as she began to unbutton her white blouse. Standing at her knees my hands start moving up her legs as I look down at her open bosom. Her legs wrap around my waist and she lies back on the table with a huge moan. with one hand still climbing up her thigh and the other softly brushing down her breasts, I fall into her seduction and start to kiss around her neck. her moans getting louder as she starts to grind against my body and her knee pressing into my groin as my penis is throbbing in reply. suddenly she pushes me back and jumps off the table only to turn and push me back on to it. She unbuttons my trousers and pulls them off, getting crazily erotic her hands reached down my boxers and grasped my hard throbbing cock. I remove her black laced bra and throw it across the room as she removes what I have left on. suddenly we were both naked and she was blowing me like she had a bottomless throat.
Feeling like I was already about to explode in her mouth I jump to my feet. and bend her over the snooker table and insert my member into her dripping wet fanny. her hands reached up the table to grab something but nothing was at hand so she surrenders to the euphoria as I drill her from behind. her legs buckling from under her, I smash against her ass cheeks ad move to her moans. ready to climax I pull out and grip my cock as she goes to her knees, looking up at me with her mouth open wide and tongue sticking out, I explode my hot cum all over her face.

Now that was a greeting!
I thought as we clambered around the apartment picking up our clothes. Suddenly I hear my mobile phone ringing from my trouser pocket and I rushed to pick it up. It was the real estate job ringing to ask if I could come in tomorrow for an interview. Of course, I said yes and hung up to turn my attention back to claire but she had gone.

Sort:  

HI father2be, I am a writer as well. How has your experience been here? It looks like you have 131 votes which are good right. I'm really a noob, and I don't know what I'm doing yet on Steemit, but I would love to connect with you and learn and share experiences. My name is Danny by the way. Nice to meet you, and I like the story so far.

hey, Danny welcome on board! Well, I am not much of a writer but do have an imaginative mind so like to at least give it a try. Don't look too much into how many votes a post or person has or how much a post has made, that's newbie mistake number #1. The best advice I can give you is to do what you are doing. interact with people and find social circles. comment on stuff you like or don't like even and keep posting original content. You will find that you slip in somewhere and once that happens you are made. Thank you for given my post time and will follow you and give your stuff a read too.

Congratulations @father2b! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31