Your Servant

in #erotica5 years ago

nude1549758_960_720.jpg
pixabay

Your beauty and humility has left me speechless, I want to feel your warmness against my body. But I am afraid and scared of approaching this beauty that I see in you. I can't break the walls that you put around yourself and I can not bear it not to come closer and touch your hands and lips. It has been years that I feel this way and I am hopeless that my wish will never come true. This need is like a fire burning me from the inside and I am like a ball of fire that is ready to be thrown away. This is how you bewitched me. I have many fantasies about you, in them I touch you and caress all parts of you body from your feet all the way to your lips and head very slowly so I could remember every moment of this experience. If I don't do this and control myself, I become an animal inside that no one wants to get close to. I become your animal and I devour all of you. Quench this thirst by giving me a kiss. Just a kiss! For a kiss, I will be your servant forever. This barrier that is between us is only man-made. Release yourself of all this rules that keeps us apart. I hope that this wish to kiss your most lovely part won't be buried in my heart. This burning desire for you makes my temperature to go up when I am around you and I become the sun that shines on your beauty through my sweet and patience. When can I finally touch you? When will you allow me to smell your intoxicating hair ? I think this is the feeling of love and not lust. With whom can I talk of this forbidden love and be understood?. Save me from myself so that I become your servant forever.

Sort:  

Hmmm... very nice. I may be completely off, but here's my interpretation:
It's a poetically inclined young man, torn apart by love and desire, writing to a sweet girl who has got his mind and heart twisted with her beauty.
However, the young girl doesn't share the passion of the poet in love. She reads this letter from him to her girlfriends, giggling together at the pathetic boy likening himself to an animal about to devour all of them. Oh, how he's yearning for the kisses, which she could get from each of her girlfriends without all this wordy nonsense around it. But maybe she can send him some false hope, something he can hold on to, only to be used against him eventually....

Thanks for your reply @kinkytales. Yes, it is from the point of view of a man who is infatuated with a beautiful girl. Now, the girl is a good person and she seeks love not lust and the man knows that and he is pretending to be in love with her and he writes his passion in the form of poetic love but he lusts after her and he knows that if her approached her in the name of love, he has a chance but the girl is smart and she is no fool to fall into this trap. She doesn't make fun of him and that is why the thought of making her another of his conquests is all the more exciting for him. She doesn't do anything, she is silent about this all. He goes into this BDSM mode kind of way to get her to have sex so that he can be the boss and control her. it is kind of manipulative. Anyway that's the idea behind it. Thanks for reading my piece.

Well, it's the other way round than what I thought. Still, there is this manipulative part in it, which I like a lot.

Congratulations @dirtytalker! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55