EROTICA Excerpt: Ferocious Heat 3

in #erotica7 years ago


Things are heating up between Kat and Tala in this third installment of Ferocious Heat. Please enjoy this short excerpt!

Tala was soaking wet. Her white t-shirt clung to her body and formed around her breasts. She wasn’t wearing a bra and her nipples stood erect in the chill. Her long black hair was plastered to her head and body as if she’d just been swimming.
“I’m all wet, can I come in?” She said seductively. I was completely speechless. Tala broke into a smile and laughed, “I saw that in a movie once and just had to!” She stepped in through my doorway, dripping water all over the floor, and removed her muddy boots. “Close the door! It’s raining like crazy.”
I did as I was told and closed the door. I turned to look at my rain-drenched visitor and tried to ignore the burning that had just blossomed between my legs. How does this sexy, stunning creature even exist?
“Kat, are you ok? You just keep staring at me.” Tala waved her hand in front of my face and I tried to snap out of it.
“Did you wear that shirt on purpose?” was all I could think to say.
“Only when I saw that it was raining. Why, do you not like it?” She teased, running her fingers slowly down her chest, lingering momentarily at her hard nipples. My vision went slightly blurry and the heat between my legs began to catch my whole body on fire.
“Let’s get you out of those wet clothes,” I whispered. I took one step to close the distance between Tala and I, and raised my right hand to cup one wet breast, skimming over her nipple with my thumb a few times. Tala’s breathing became a little deeper as I did so, and an almost imperceptible haze of steam rose from her. My other hand rose to her face as I pulled her in for a soft kiss. My fingers caressed her full bottom lip as I fought the urge to devour her, coming to more of an understanding of how Tala must feel as a wolf that wants to devour me.

Want more? Get the rest of the story on Amazon Kindle and Kindle Unlimited here: https://www.amazon.com/Ferocious-Heat-III-Lesbian-Werewolf-ebook/dp/B01MU8BS96/ref=sr_1_5?ie=UTF8&qid=1494296428&sr=8-5&keywords=alexandra+cox+erotica

Want to read all four of Kat and Tala's stories? Click here to get the bundle: https://www.amazon.com/Ferocious-Heat-Stories-I-IV-Werewolf-ebook/dp/B01N2ABO7A/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1494296428&sr=8-3&keywords=alexandra+cox+erotica

Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52