The Birthday Party

in #erotic5 years ago

k7.jpg
PART ONE. The Birthday Party.
NARRATOR:~ KAMANI MUKHUMBO

INTRODUCTION
I have had friends, different types of them but not many of them gives me sweet memories. A few recallable ones makes it to my list of heroes as compared to the rest that forces me to add a name to the list of people who piss me off.
Am in good moods today, the flow of blood in my system has no bumps, traffic or accidents, I shall therefore enjoy the pleasure of narrating about my close friend (a brother-like) dude from whom this erotic story emanates. Let's call him Dan.

We all know how big this world is despite the technological inventions that seem to contest this notion. Dan had friends too but I had only met a countable section of them at the clubs, hikes and stuff but he obviously had many more of them, I did too. We attended functions whenever it occurred and introduced ourselves as "brothers from different mothers" while attending fellows clapped, cheered or simply nodded. Our appetites for edibles (sweet foods and of course dick grabbing tight pussies) still count up to date.
A time came, Dan was invited to a birthday party of his distant cousin and I inevitably found myself on his (Dan's) list of buddies. We only needed to carry presents, other stuff had already been taken care of. I love events, especially when food is involved, am a Luhya for yelling out loud. My dad and grandpa would even whip me whenever I disclosed my full belly condition when food was still on the table. "Kula haraka, msichana wa mtu akikutolea suruari utampanda ukiwa umelegea hivi na njaa?" they would ask. Those two men are like brothers to me, there was and still is nothing they wouldn't mention to me, no matter how obscene it would sound to the ears of the sanctified few. They say "kitandani ufundi, sio nguvu" but that remains unknown to my kinsmen who believes in literally bruising honeypots till their women change their walking styles or have difficulties while sitting; kuketi na upande..
Dan's "distant" cousin stayed and worked in the states, he was in the country to allegedly enjoy an additional year celebration with friends and maybe parade his white girlfriend and the American accent, he was at liberty. The party was scheduled for the whole saturday night, pomp and color made clear the kind of bash awaited. Like the early birds we always were, we found ourselves at the venue quite early and made ourselves comfortable, the drinks were plenty, no one was going to exhaust them as crates of more kept flocking in. "Kamah, you know we haven't eaten and drinking beer on empty bellies is not recommended" Dan suggested.
"Cool then, you know this place better than I do, come-on, lead the way to somewhere we shall stumble on food," I said. Any food was welcome. "This way" he started walking away as I followed him closely behind. "The only thing we shall eat when the party starts will be snacks and all the beer, not food" he said. We made a few corners before meeting this gorgeous sexy looking girl, her skin was smooth and her waist slim except for her broadened hips. She wore a net like dress, a sleeveless blouse and tight short jeans, I could see her well pronounced camel toe forming a thigh gap between her legs, something that weekend my soul. My eyes stuck at her junction, still wondering how beautifully it protruded like a small tennis ball, I could easily conclude that if it was indeed a natural thing, then it must have been bushy and unshaved. It reminded me of one Indian's pussy I pumped in my early days of voice breaking and cum shooting experiences. I stood there, absent minded, wondering and envying whoever male species that enjoyed the legitimacy of devouring such a girl, a pussy that was well wrapped in civility.
If this was what Adam went through, then we should never blame him for eating the fruit, he was only being real.
She walked towards us, her thighs trashing against her honeypot as she smiled and looked excited.

"Carooooooooo,"Dan shouted as he leaned over to give her a tight hug. I was closely behind him; I also expected the same greetings but sadly she simply stretched her sexy set of phalanx to shake my hand. "Hello" I said with a broadened smile that could only be explained by the emojis of today. "Caro, Kamani my friend, Kamani, Caro my uncle's daughter" Dan introduced us, this time I was determined to feel the flesh and cologne of Caro. I therefore stretched my hands out wide for her to fit in, she did. I pressed her hard against my Luhya chest, her sweet pair of DD cup boobs felt good against my chest, I was wearing a shirt, inside it, I was totally naked. Her aroma was mature and sweet, she obviously used an expensive cologne, one that showed how fresh and classy she was, (or maybe I was simply lusting) I fell in love with her already, I forgot to mention that sweet feminine odours turns me on.
Within the hugging extravaganza, my mouth uttered something uncontrollably in her left ear, "damn, you are so beautiful" I thought she would be mad at me; some uncivilized women brags alot when men appreciate their beauty. She surprisingly said something I didn't believe, "welcome, you so handsome too" before slightly biting the smooth hanging part of my ear. Dan didn't seem to have noticed it. My trousers bulged out courtesy of my shaft on standby mode. I couldn't help it but shove my hands in my pockets to contain it. If I had the bravery like that of my dick, I would be far in life, trust me.
We were total strangers and there was nothing else to say except my racing intentions to make her scream my name and even cum all over. "Make yourselves comfortable, we shall link up later" she said before cat walking away. I turned to look at Dan who was busy trying to guess the best corner we would find a belly comforting stuff. "Cousin, not so fast" he called Caro back. "We actually want something for......you know?" he said, pointing at both stomachs (his and mine) "You mean you want some food?" she guessed and "yea, you got it right" came from my friends wide and yelling mouth. "A minute," she said with her first finger pointing the heavens and left. I stood there, fantasizing about Caro, her big heart and beauty, her voice, smell and ........ My visualizations were to infinity. She wiggled her ass as she walked away, my eyes stuck between her legs where her sexy pair of buttocks converge at. This has always been my point of interest; the more appealing it looks, the more courage it gives me to approach her.
She came back carrying two plates in her both hands and served us equally. The flavored rice and chicken were the exact delicacies that we both needed at the very moment. "Here dudes, fill your bellies" We ate while standing. "So Dan, tell me about Caro" I said. "Haha, she is beautiful right?" he asked but I didn't answer, that was the stupidest rhetoric I had ever heard in my life. "Man...she is hot I also sometimes curse heavens why we turned out as cousins" Dan shocked me with his sentiments. "Don't tell me you also feel her like I do" I said. Dan was devouring his chicken and licking his fingers as he struggled to confess his love for Caro, his cousin. "So given a chance, would you screw her?" I had already turned into an instant freelancer and investigator. "Well, I don't know yet because none of seems to be interested or rather determined to make the first move" he said with a gloomy face. I was disturbed at first but judging from the way I knew Dan, there would be nothing to stop him from doing certain things. Mtu hujifunza kuendesha baiskeli akitumia ya uncle ama babake, the wise old men once said this to me but I guess I was just too stupid to make out the literature out of it.
We later put our now empty plates together before I ordered Dan to take them back. It was almost 7pm, the main house was now almost full with strange (to me) people but with a satisfied friend (Dan) with me, everything was in order. The parking lot was slightly full and from these people's faces, this family was well off.
We found a place at the far corner and chilled after a few handshakes and manly hugs with the attendees. Everyone had a glass in their hands with different colors of drinks; I was spoilt for choice. "Just bring any" I whispered in Dan's ears.

PART TWO COMING UP SHORTLY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43