Birthday Party part three

in #erotic5 years ago (edited)

NARRATOR:- KAMANI MUKHUMBO
k3.jpg
"Hi too" I said as i held her hand and brought the back of her palm straight to my mouth and kissed it, she smiled, i knew we would work out something. I moved to create a sitting space for her and she occupied it almost immediately. "Thanks for joining me, am Kamani Mukhumbo, a good friend of Dan's, what name befits this beautiful angel?" I asked holding a glass of free alcohol and looking her straight in the face. She blushed, looked down but i still wanted her name.
She stole glances before she could utter a response, "am Gloria, Dan's cousin" she said. "Wow, what a beautiful name you got there, i swear i have known Dan for quite a while but i bet i know nothing about his family" i said, trying to maintain a conversation. "Why so?" she asked with a blushing giggle. "I honestly didn't know he has such beautiful princesses like you for cousins" i said, this time looking away, sipping expensive liquor without caring. "Thanks, am happy that you like and appreciate me, i thank God" she said.
The real seductive bit in me was boiling, beating around bushes has never been my portion in life especially when dealing with vulnerable issues. Her skin was smooth and light, dimpled cheeks whenever she smiled even slightly. She looked innocent but ambitious, a sweet sexy voice coming from her sweet pair of lips, a possible replica of the lips between her legs. I was ready to go against Nickson's conditions, Gloria was irresistibly sexy, even a pope would be tempted
She looked innocent, but as the saying goes, no book deserves judgement by a mere look of the page, even saliva doesn't look slippery until you apply it somewhere.
"Hhmm, do you have a boyfriend?" I shot a question, still playing, twisting and interlocking her fingers and pushing them between her squeezed thighs together, she struggled to answer me. "Look here pretty girl, you are a queen i would love to own and be the king, but again i just want to be sure because i hate (not fear) fights, the last time i was involved in a fight, it was a bloody one that ended with one of us straight to the mortuary" i bragged of how tough i was.. "Am turning 19 next month and no, i don't have a boyfriend yet" she said.
"Wow, wow, wow!" I couldn't believe this; another birthday bash was in the offing and again it looked like i just got a new fresh unused girlfriend. I love rapturing hymens, i do it gently with a maintained eye contact.
I remembered something from my lecturer back in campus; an engineer will forever be termed vulgar but i guess if such sentiments were considered, there would be no padlocks (and other interlocking machines) today, if you know, well you know. I love working, am not a lazy person as many would always think.
I managed to give a locked stare at the cleavage onGloria's chest, her firm and manageable DD cup pair of breasts with pointed sharp nipples gave me the psych to vomit my flattering words but with a low tone, lest the rest heard and maybe got worked up. "So, what do you love doing, your choice of man and stuff, tell me about yourself" i requested, this time with my eyes still glued to her hard nipples even without romancing, my hand comfortably rested on her thighs.
"Well, (she moved her hips on the couch closer to me and rested her elbow on my shoulder) i love swimming but fear drowning, i love traveling and hiking, eating is also my favorite, i hate fake people, pretenders and gossipers, i like people who are honest with others and their feelings as well, in many aspects though" she whispered in my ears. Her warm breath sent waves into my system compelling me to wrap my hand behind her waist; at some point, my concentration shifted from the alcohol completely to her; i guess the wine/or alcohol she was using was already taking effect.
"Hhhmm, i like that, i can proudly affirm to possessing all the above qualities" i said and winked at her, she laughed and rested her head on my chest, the feeling was out of the world, I looked at the other members with possessive eyes as I squeezed her hard against myself. The force and discomfort with which my shaft was pushing against my pants was only known to myself. I fumbled to push it to my left thigh, the blood pumping through it was literally hot judging from the heat it dissipated to my thigh.
"I hope you won't judge my naivety, I have never had a boyfriend before and I obviously don't have relationship experience" she said, covering her face with both hands. I brushed my hand on her far opposite shoulder and promised her that everything was fine, "that's normal, no eyebrows to raise" I carefully said with an expert's tone to make feel comfortable.
"So your hymen is still intact?" I asked with a sarcastic smile that was meant to muffle the mood incase she felt offended. "Well yes, of course, I don't know the taste of a dick yet haha though I guess it not be sweet" she said. "What would you equate the sweetness to?" I asked. "Well I don't actually know because some feelings are quite hard to explain but the enjoyment I give myself when rubbing my clit explains it all." she confessed.
I kept imagining things there after, Gloria was now comfortably telling me things her cousin Nickson would never even imagine, we obviously clicked well. I hate blood, everyone human enough should agree with me but there is a category of blood I enjoy seeing; that of a slaughtered animal / chicken during functions and that from a virgin pussy during her first sexual encounter. "Hey, come-on, let's go catch some breeze at the compound's park, she suggested while she filled our glasses with more alcohol. My dick still hard, walking would expose my horniness to the populace, "hhhmm, ok, aahh....... wait till this song (Drowning by back street boys) finishes playing" I suggested with a quest to buy time and allow my hard on to cook the tempers. The big screen in the room contributed much to the illumination.
Gloria sang along, "don't pretend you are sorry, I know you are not, I know you have got the power, to make me weak inside......." her hands racing all over my chest down to my dick area, "Hhmmm, yea babe" I tried to respond but uncomfortable because she was simply hardening my shaft more instead. I loved the audience, everyone minded their own spouse/ close colleague business, "Kamah, haki lets go out, i want to cool myself kidogo, it is hot in here" she insisted while fanning herself with the sexy fingers closer to my face. I shoved them into my mouth and suckled on them like a baby boy does to his mothers fully packed pairs of mammary glands
"Hhhmm, i want you to do that to me, but down there" she said with a yet another smile, pointing her other hand to her apple area, "right now?" I stopped playing with her hand to ask but she simply gave me those bedroom eyes with the famous "fuck me hard" statement boldly written over her forehead. The song ended, Gloria woke up and started pulling me to follow, I teased her umbilical numb that ostensibly rested not far from her pussy, my wild imaginations drove me the the planet where life doesn't exist, I was dead inside. she bent, literally grabbed me by the shoulders and forced me to stand. My left hand went into my pockets and pulled my dick that had built a tent like structure on my pants, she struggled to maintain equilibrium as we walked away past a dozen of love birds chilling in the leather seats. She leaned on the table to pick a small plate of remaining birthday cake as I held her by the waist with my hand. Her hips formed a heart like shape while her innocent pussy protruded backwards. I saw things clearly since I wasn't drinking from the bottles; only one beer makes me drunk but the problem is, I have never known which one of them between the 19th and 20th.
The garden was well lit with trimmed grass that looked like a green carpet, everything including the breeze felt like that of Eden (at least I can tell from the holy readings) The security lights gave some more light. "I want to pee" she said while brushing her thighs against each other and literally pressed her pussy with her hands.
I could do nothing since i was a stranger in the hood. She walked off the grass and pulled her pants down, her two fingers plugged into her undies and pulled them apart before the sound of a hot jet of urine hit the floor, creating a hole. Gloria had thighs to die for, especially after a while of pussy cravings, they were curvy and shiny, a farting sound was heard, "ouch" she cried out in shame and laughed. I pretended not to care, after all, thunderstorms are common during rains. The pressure was another justification of an intact pussy. The hole on the ground looked like that of a gun shot. Seeing her pee gave me the same feeling, peeing at the exact same spot would have made me feel like I had fucked her but sadly, no man pees with an erect dick.
We found a nice spot and sat down, her glowing eyes drove me crazier. She sat between my legs and placed her back on my chest, it felt good, she was warm and tender, she felt equally comfortable in her sitting position. I wrapped my hands over her chest and intentionally cupped her boobs in my hands, she didn't complain.
"So when are you intending to lose your innocence?" I asked. I was surprised that unlike other girls, she didn't care to know my past, and I love it that way.
"Hehe, I actually pity myself at times, this should have happened long time ago, I guess I am just the unlucky chic alive" she complained with a sad face. Her words sounded like a clear pass towards the opponent's empty goal posts on a day of finals. "Look at me, am I not beautiful? Just look" the now drunk Gloria turned to look at me, forcing her chest and pulling her blouse sideways over her shoulders. I actually enjoyed the seductions, my dick fumbling inside my boxers, I grabbed her by the shoulders and slid my hands to grab her bare boobs inside her blouse, her tinny hard nipples piercing my palms.
My mouth made several laps on her neck and even ended up on hers, a kiss ensued. "I beg to disagree, you are the queen everyman would dream of having as theirs, you are beautiful, look at your smile, figure, nice tits and obviously a sweet tight pussy" I convinced her while I touched every point I mentioned. She had hard firm boobs, hard nipples and a rather protruding fat pussy judging from the textures on my hand. We were both about to finish our glasses of alcohol, the more we gulped, the more tipsy we became.
"How come you don't have a boyfriend, don't they approach you?" I was curious, "they do but most of them don't seem serious, I want someone special, mature who knows how to give love" she whispered. I could tell the catalysed breathing and movements, my hands still racing all over her, "a mature man like me, huh?" I advocated for myself as she nodded and grabbed the back of my neck and pulled my head towards her for some more kissing. I wondered how a virgin girl would tell between a serious and joking fellow but didn't cate much.
My shaft remained hard and she at some point grabbed it over my zip and fondled it. This felt like a time bomb, exploding was definitely going to be my next portion. "Wow, all this goes in someone's pussy?" she asked. I didn't answer, my hands were deep in her undies, fondling her erect creamy clit as she wiggled her ass on the grass, I tried pushing my finger deep in but she screamed loud, "ouch, that was painful"
I therefore simply continued rubbing the clit as she enjoyed and grabbed my balls with all her might. From all this, I once more believed her virginity was real, my urges to devour and rapture her hymen grew even wilder. Her hands became rough on my crouch, grabbing and pulling my shaft and eventually pulling it out. "You like it?" I asked, "yea" she screamed, desperate for some shaft on the walls of her tight pussy. Fuck the situation, if I had known such luck would befall me, I would have simply come and picked her. I thought alot, either screw her there on the grass under the stars or run away with her and book a room but again, winning Dickson's confidence remained a task to fulfil.
Only a real man will understand the kind of trauma I went through, the girl was willing to submit and lose her dignity to me yet the place was strange, no one would give me a room, how would I even start asking for one? Nickson had given her to me with strict conditions. I was never going to dick her on the grass in the garden despite the cool lights that contributed to the bedroom-like ambience. The sound of approaching footsteps ruined everything, I instead tickled Gloria so she would laugh to muffle her moaning sounds, thanks to my gifted fingers doing rounds on her almost bald pussy.
We both lay on our backs and started staring at the stars, my god of good luck was actually present but the limitations to some hot and steamy screwing with a virgin and obviously tight pussy were sadly evident. I wished a house would fall from the sky and accommodate our privacy but those would remain as wishes.
"Losing virginity is a cool thing, especially when you do it willingly with a special person. We shall have to plan for it" I suggested. "Make it soon" she said.
Her body developed goose bumps due to the cold and we went back to the house to get some warmth. We obviously cuddled before sleep caught up with us. I woke up later to find my head deep between her legs, my nose sniffed her innocent pussy for hours, pressing her thighs unknowingly would have suffocated me to death. My mom's frequent warnings of "girls will kill you" made sense for once.

NARRATOR:- KAMANI MUKHUMBO

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@shitiani, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: shitiani
New sending account balance: 256022
New receiving account balance: 40
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: b511b40841bd840b885066a984168759f8c1c8ec
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46