The Birthday Party. PART TWO.

in #erotic5 years ago

campfire-flames.gif
Dan had informed me of the party, but he forgot to tell me that people would come in pairs, I was surprised to see him with a chic, this pissed me off, you can imagine going to a strange place where no one knows you and the only one you know is busy with someone else; I felt out of place, a gate crasher would define me better. Lucky enough, the lights were not so bright, we couldn't see each others faces clearly but I could still hot girls present from the rest. However, none of them seemed ugly to me, or maybe because I was left with no other option.
All men will go to heaven because we all understand each other's paroxysms, we know how it feels in this situation, at least one of the guys I barely knew walked to me upon realizing my loneliness, "hello bro, Nickson here, how are things?" he asked while stretching his hand for a handshake. "You having fun?" he added. "It took me a few seconds to allow me gulp down the sip in my mouth before I could speak, "well yea, Kamani here, am cool." He sat on the hand of the couch and leaned over to tell me something, I was very attendive. "Look here bro, I initially saw you with Dan, my first cousin but he is currently engrossed with his chic, so I want to make you comfortable" he offered. Shocked, I raised my eyes to look him straight in the eyes despite the dimly flickering led lights, I pitied myself, "why would I be made comfortable with a man yet everyone else is with their baes?" I asked myself. I only heard of men going to the coastal towns and turning into "musical instruments" to be played by the Italians and Germans (if you understand the literature here) but I least expected myself to one be found near such situation. My heart raced, trying to understand seeing myself in the bend over position with a fellow man pumping my shit hole like no one's business, as much as hate such sexual orientations, I respect everyone equally but I will always stay on the fence and be a mere spectator.
I would screw a pussy, I said pussy even when am on a sick bed, after all, people from my backyard (Bungoma) terms a man's illness serious when he no longer "drinks porridge" which in this case is a pussy, a random one if he happens to lack a wife.
"What do you mean keep me comfortable?" I finally managed to speak after a moment of self questioning. "This party is going on till morning, and I don't think you will survive it alone, I have my own partner (he pointed the far left) over there (the girl waved back)" The girl had this beautiful smile and a nice hand and fingers; I could see them clearly and with a sober mind, seeing this in darkness is something i still don't understand up to date. I imagined them (soft hands) stroking my dick back and forth, I swear I could splash my cum on her firm boobs in less than a half minute or less. She wore a short skirt that compelled her to (involuntarily,maybe) cross her legs to deny the non relatives like me the food for eyes. Her sexy legs with curvy hips made her even gorgeous. I realized I hadn't taken another sip on my glass and that my hand was still in the "reciprocate wave back" mode. My mouth was wide open, eyes glued without blinking. I would never cheat on such girl if I ever had a chance. I would stick my dick in her pussy every night till morning.
"So this dude here screws that girl over there?" I was already in my own world, visualizing things a sanctified fellow would immediately call for deliverance if they knew about it. With the clear knowledge that my cousins and sisters never resided here, I would slide my well endowed shaft in any pussy walls without blinking.
Nick tapped me on the back to format me from my insane and obscene lustrous hallucinations before loading me again. "As I was saying...." he picked from wherever he had bookmarked before, I have a small cousin sister whom I love so much, she is within and obviously not hooked, she will be keeping you company till you chase her away, haha" he sarcastically said.
I raised my smiley face and looked him straight in the eyes, "that will be cool bro, thanks." I told him before he tapped me on the back and left. I looked at the room ceiling and raised my hands simultaneously and thanked the heavens for chances that came without much struggle. With the free drinks all over, what I needed was the ability to come up with funny stories that would make her keep laughing. Within those few minutes before this dude Nickson brought his cousin to me, I reviewed my senses of humour and polished them instantly. "Young, beautiful and not hooked?" I memorized his words to boost my vigor to go strongly for her.
The party was only beginning, with everyone set, Dan's cousin (the one whose birthday was on) walked in with his girl holding hands, John Legend's song "All of me" started playing, everyone stood up, the room was literally on love fire affair, I stood there with my glass in my hand.
"Fuck, where is this Nickson dude?" I asked myself as everyone held their partners by their waists and joined the love dance as they welcomed and showed Richard whom they all referred to as "Richy" to where his reserved seat was. For once, I could see my friend Dan who wouldn't allow an inch between him and his chic so happy, one could confuse him with a jackpot winner. Richy with his foreign lover got to their couch and sat. The master of ceremony, woke up, grabbed the mic and signaled the Dj whom I hadn't noticed yet to stop the music so she could talk. It was Caro, the girl who had taken care of our bellies earlier.
She had removers her gown like netty dress and remained with a sleeveless top and a tight jeans shot, she had replaced her flat sneakers with high heels that made her ass raise a little bit.
My attention shifted, eyes wide open, i forgot blinking. I almost forgot about Nickson's earlier promise, I enjoyed devouring Caro with my eyes, an instant crush who didn't seem to have a dude yet.
"Hello everyone, hope we are all excited, this is a big day for our brother Richy who was born at around this time 27 years ago, let's appreciate by clapping for him..." I leaned over to place my almost empty glass on the tiny customized table before I could manage to clap. I made sure i clapped even longer so that Caro would notice my sitting position in the fully parked house. "Thank you, thanks alot" she said as everyone else turned their necks to look at me.
Now let's introduce ourselves before we proceed, we start from there......" she pointed at the other corner, opposite from the one I occupied. People spoke big of themselves and Richy, it gave me a sigh of relief when I realized from the speeches that many were friends and not family. My turn came, i must confess Caro's camel toe disturbed me alot, I stood up, cleared my throat and commenced with my speech but with my left hand deep in my pockets; a man's thing.
"Hello guys, I am Kamani Mukhumbo, as much as I am a total stranger to many here, am profoundly happy that the day's MC has a glimpse of who I am, the guy seated there (I pointed at Dan who raised the hand up for others to see) is like a brother to me, this qualifies me to be Richy's strange brother too. I am happy to be here and witness this day, may you live to triple the septuagenaries and still be strong, thank you" I said before everyone else clapped their hands. Richy and the spouse could be seen smiling, they both raised their glasses for a cheers gesture.
The orientation and introduction part ended with Richy and the spouse expressed their happiness and gratitude in their speeches, some love music played for the better part as we mingled before the cake was placed on the table, this was (and will always be) everyone's moment. It was served to all of us in rounds as we all sang the famous "happy birthday to you song" The beer was still plenty but I still remember the events as they unfolded.
A young beautiful girl walked in holding a glass of wine in her left hand, I hadn't seen her since our arrival, she went straight to Nickson who signaled to her where I was seated. She looked young, sexy and decent except that she wore some revealing attires. A whitish pinkish (men are color blinds) top that was short enough to reveal her umbilical numb, her sexy legs beautifully dropping from her linen skirt with the boots of a cowgirl. Her long natural hair comfortably stretched behind her back. "Hi" she greeted me.

END OF PART TWO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46