An adventure in shopping (A story from my GF NSFW)

in #erotic7 years ago

Yesterday I went shopping at my favorite store, Victoria's Secret. They have so many cute things. I walked in wearing my tight, ripped at the top of thigh jeans, my cute black open toed booties with a heel. I also had on my pastel pink tight fitting top with some buttons undone. I walked in and I immediately saw the cutest set of bra and panties, black with purple butterflies. They both are silky and so soft, the bra unhooks in the front and the panties are a bikini style.

I tried them on and came out and I dropped something and bent over. When I got back up I saw this guy staring at me and my breasts. I felt awkward, but it turned me on. I checked out and went home. I got out my pink bullet and laid on my bed and thought about him and rubbed it on my pussy mmmm, it felt so good. I can't wait to see that guy again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84