Lexi and Blaze are home!

in #erotic7 years ago

Arriving home from dinner at Nocturnal, we parked in the garage and made short order of ensuring the doors were locked and the alarm reset before climbing the stairs to the master suite. I kicked off my heels and moved toward the closet while Blaze stopped at the panic room. I heard him punch in the code and the door to the panic room slid open.

Blaze was checking the bank of monitors in the panic room. The screens afforded the onlooker a view of every room inside the house, the garage, and a 360° view of our property. He gave each screen a quick glance before tapping a few buttons on the computer that sat in the middle of the desk and images from the Playroom flashed on the screens in front of him.

A naked and bleeding man was hanging from the eye hooks in the ceiling. His hands were bound with iron shackles and another iron shackle was locked around his neck. The chains from each shackle were connected to large hooks in the ceiling and floor and locked in place.

He hadn't been a guest in the Playroom for very long. Blaze had only gifted him to me a few hours before we left the house for dinner so he was still trying to comprehend what was happening to him. One dim light was glowing and Blaze switched on the overhead lights and our toy renewed his attempt to break free. Blaze laughed to himself and clicked buttons on the computer that sent his voice echoing through the Playroom. It was our standard "greeting" to all our gifts and would play in its entirety twice before the speakers would fall silent once again. I insisted we play it twice because they usually screamed through the first one. We want them to know the rules, why they were chosen and what is going to happen to them. It's only fair that we be honest so they might have the opportunity to make things right with the God they will soon have the pleasure of meeting.

I was standing at the end of the bed in the master suite, stepping out of the dress I wore to dinner, when Blaze snuck up behind me. He grabbed my hair with one hand and with the other slapped my ass hard. I didn't have time to react before he pulled my hair hard, jerking my head back and exposing my throat and he closed his hand around it.

"Take it off."

I didn't speak. I knew better. I moved my hands quickly to the clasp at the front of my bra and unhooked it.

"Good girl."

Sort:  

I have voted for you can you vote my comment please .. Thank you dear in advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34