Sort:  

She is just beautiful!
Looks like my girlfriend to be honest. :)

What do you think of this one??

Oh, Michael.... I love hairs too btw... I guess it's her's...

I would have to say, "wet and savory." Priceless. Great and unique picture. Good work. Dare I say, attention to details. Outstanding.

She looks like a nutcracker. nice

She will crack your 'nuts' for sure:)

Thanks, Bymma, happy to share this with you! ^^

she would crack my nuts for sure 8 )

hehe, thanks for letting me know she would crack your nuts. followed.

more than a 180 split, nice pic

This might need a particular tag for those at work on a Saturday if you know what I mean!

I was just thinking that. Personally I don't think it's that bad, but there are prudes out there.

@crypto-p I had some good looking ladies in the past and I always wished they had a personality that is as good as they looked. So now I just have fun and expect less.

I feel what you are saying @simeonburke, I totally agree with you... I've had similar experiences...

It is a masterpiece @crypto-p :)

Good way to start my morning!!! :)

I'll tell you a secret: I start my mornings with Steemit too... ^_^

Cool, like many others out here.
Have a good day !!!

oo..yeah...she is in position

Yes, the girl looks incredibly tempting! :)

Glad you liked it^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18