Restaurant and she start [adult story]

in #erotic8 years ago

Today, Saturday, I think just Waking up, the eyes still have still closed, but my brain starts to come slowly to full blast, every gray cell I get the message "Wake up !, wake up!". I think that is more or less an hour 8.30, mentally imagine as soon as I get up and I'll go after my wooden stairs in dark oak, and when I find myself in the kitchen crisp grind coffee, which immediately will spread throughout the apartment. After a moment to say that even a moment shall fall, finally next to me lying naked, beautiful leggy czarnulka, with beautiful and big breasts, the shape may not be as ideal as Pauli Tumali, but a habit I have, that a woman does not have to have a perfect shape that was pretty damn attractive. I imagine in my mind how it all started yesterday, and I liked it from the very beginning, when she entered with their equally attractive girlfriends to a restaurant, but one small detail decided that was chosen and became the object which they wanted. This element was tiny mole on the left side, a few centimeters away from her mouth, "Jerry! what is sexy experience! - I exclaim in my mind, and before my eyes I show up immediately picture Natalia Oreiro. The love of my childhood, I loved to watch her in "Rebel Angel". As he himself all remember, I feel like my manhood begins to grow, second by second, I feel like my heart rises at a faster rhythm and blood begins to spin like a tornado, my brain still just thinking quite rationally, but now slowly begins to become the desire to reject any thoughts of coffee, breakfast and other such things just do not need. Suddenly I feel like Barry turns toward me, pressing hard into my body at causing even greater waves of excitement, and my penis is overwhelmed by her hand, her face lands directly at the mine, I feel like everything in me begins to boil, my breath He changed considerably heavier. I open my eyes and when I look at her I see what is an innocent, it looks like a girl who thought in a different world created in her head, her mouth in a gentle smile - probably has good spać- I think.

Whenever I see her mole, again, I see the eyes of my childhood love, Kate by what I gain even more attractive and even more want her. Without waiting any longer, slowly approaching his lips to her giving her as soon as I can, very gentle kiss, then another in the left corner of his mouth at the strając be gentle, and then in the right corner of his mouth, and then in the middle. I feel like I woke up, but still has her eyes closed, my direction is changing and I follow his mouth after her soft cheek divinely guided perfectly to her ears. I can feel her fingers weave themselves around my, hard as steel penis moving slowly and gracefully up and down. When I reach her ears, I take them with full care in the teeth and a bite, not too hard, let go and grab her mouth petal gently sucking, then let go and whispering to her - Good morning, time for me you munched for breakfast. And she smiled responds that it is ready for it. My hand, had already wander into her breasts, caressing them, staggered wheels makes her nipples grew swollen and hard, her breathing changed to heavier and out of her mouth was mined gentle purr and excitement. Going down lower and lower toward the mound, I feel the moisture around her treasure, which aroused me even harder, and within seconds the penis rushed a significant amount of blood enlarging and thickening it to the maximum, sensing that, Kate started getting harder and faster banging my horse, without waiting for this until my fingers come into it pressed to her turning so that she was beneath me and before I reacted to this change in the situation, quickly got into her extremely wet and warm pussy, which under the influence of surprise was still firmly tight, Kate loud and touch mild pain screamed - Ohhhhhh ... Yeah, just like that. Our bodies slowly began to rip and like waves in the sea undulate in the same rhythm, uttering sounds of pleasure, our movements once quickly and once slower meant that our bodies exploded every few moments and chills of excitement pierced our whole body, and finally feeling like my beautiful soon come to the summit of Mount Everest and throw straight with in the abyss in order to experience the pleasure that her body shatter into small pieces pleasure, I say through gritted teeth - Reach for me now! You're mine! I feel like in me everything explodes and explodes, blood can not keep up flow to the heart and it beats like a hammer. Both sail, do not know where, how and where our body pierce different sensations and emotions, time to stay in place and we are caught up in their own world, arrive almost at the same time, totally not knowing what is going on around us. I fall on it and lay still for a moment, we delight in what had just happened, looking at her, I see that is in heaven and her gray cells have not yet reached to each other. After a few minutes of looking at it slowly back to normal and I feel like my brain to inform the stomach that it was time to eat. So without thinking longer kiss her on the mouth and announce that the time to eat breakfast. - Get ready for twenty minutes and go down and I'm going marshal breakfast and cup of coffee - I answer, sending her a sly smile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49