EMPTY SHEETS

in #erotic5 years ago


FUENTE

That night I had not been able to sleep well, it was its smell that made me drunk, and to think that I was gone. His side of the bed was empty, empty as my soul, I could still feel her breathing, it was like seeing her still asleep, a mirage, my soul screams with desire, feeling her soft hands on my skin that night would be splendid, I closed my eyes and began To feel his heat, so overwhelming, penetrating, his warm hands inviting to flirt with my unconscious movements, I could feel his long black hair sliding down my back as he kissed me. I could feel it even though I wasn't there.

When I loved her, I didn't want to interrupt that moment remembering that gray end, it was better to continue feeling her caresses on my skin, while I drew which brush, with my tongue the most beautiful art full of pleasure. So beautiful, so mine, although in empty sheets, I still have to miss you woman.

And that night I woke up, agitated and uneasy, knowing that you are no longer mine and that I only dreamed you, but wherever you are, I assure you woman, that you have been shaped like a tattoo on my skin.

Dedicated to the love of my life.

Anali.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43