SinSityStory

in #erostory8 years ago

I always wanted to at least one day to be in place for the boyfriend! I want to know what it feels when touching me, kissing me as gets an orgasm. I want to feel all his sensations, feelings. May be i crazy??

Sort:  

No idea what this post is about, but just keep being you. I upvoted.

Be thanks))

I would say it feels, just the same as you feel, the excitement building up your body until body can not handle it anymore and large release that make your mind body spin.. like roller coaster ride.

What the actual fuck too much information .

It's happening...

no. it's just that you haven't met me yet

and that you have done ??

I think with empathy you can get really close to his feelings. Anything beyond, luckily still a mistery ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34