EROS ICO started!!!

in #eros7 years ago

13 hours ago EROS ICO started..
https://eros.vision/

What is EROS?
Eros is decentralized marketplace for people looking to have a sex and those who are looking to have a sex. Long story short for me it's like uber + tinder + some features in one place.

How much tokens will be distributed?
9,5m for Token holders and 0,5m for EROS founders. Considering ICO price 1$/token for me it's good entry for future price of this token.

Why I invested in EROS?

  1. For me it's something fresh not only in cryptocurrency space and has got interesting business plan.
  2. 'Suppoman Udemy' smaller or bigger but for me promoting this token.
  3. ICO price considering how much tokens EROS will have is very cheap right now.
  4. For token holders: 2% revenue sharing (listing fees + bookings) - you earn when you just holding tokens, I like that.
  5. Beautiful graphic layout for the eye.

What is possible disadvantages for this project?

  1. Many nowadays project has got big dev team, EROS has got only 2 crew members. Maybe it's just only present situation and we have to wait some time to announce new team members.
  2. If cryptocurrency bubble will pop up, EROS price could go significantly down.
  3. I can't find official BTT theard, slack channel, fanpage on facebook.
  4. Possible problems with promoting/marketing of this token - right now nobody from team is responsible for marketing/promoting.

Don't use my posts for investing advice!!!

Do you like my posts? Hit that follow button :)

Have a nice day,
Cryptowiesiek/Wojteks102

Sort:  

CryptoWorld is really growing fast and big.

I know man, people from crypto-world has got so many ideas. In future this is going to be huuuugeee :)

What do you think about the ethics behind Eros?

Lol, question is how does one make a deposit and after thay have deposited their load, do they make a withdrawal or further deposits? XD

I lost money in that shit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82