Sort:  

what should be done in order to grow our steemit account as we are new here and dont know much about this platform. our response is crucial to us

I have an issue with Eroiy which is still dragging. Someone from Eroiy on Facebook promised me help, for I couldn't get that solved by the support. Kindly please look into it too :-)

As to your question, I would suggest adding Steemit here: http://prntscr.com/ida0ke
and sending some SteemitDollars to your account, so you can use the upvote bots: https://steembottracker.com/ and make your posts trending. On Steemit, trending for specific keywords posts are most read by others and upvoted. Also, their authors often get new followers.
(you would not lose those SteemDollars, just the opposite, you can earn more of them by using the upvote bots)

And of course, powering your account with STEEM will help too. The higher the upvoting power, the more people will follow you and engage with your posts.

I forgot to add that if you add some SteemDollars and need help with bots tp upvote your post, I can gladly help.

What you suggest? Shall we do this?

I am sorry, I would get to you much faster but something came out and I was not on Steemit. Gosh, guys, I would more than gladly help you out, here on Steemit too, and promote you too, but...
No one yet got back to me re my issue, and this is what I still see in my referrals stats:
http://prntscr.com/ij0126

There must be some reason why most referrals show as refused, and... no one ever shared that reason with me.

I took out most of my promos and waiting and waiting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72