BTS as a Purchase Method for ERT tokens!

in #eristica7 years ago (edited)

Another recently announced migration to BitShares from Ethereum just got better!

BTS as a purchase method for ERT tokens! Awesome isn’t it?

From now on, everyone can use BTS to buy ERT tokens! Simply choose BTS in the investor dashboard.

An investor dashboard

Eristica will be migrating from Ethereum to the BitShares platform. BitShares is a decentralized exchange platform based on a blockchain which is capable of 100,000 transactions per second. It offers a greater speed and scalability than anyone else. That is why the BitShares platform with its Graphene protocol perfectly fits in the Eristica ecosystem.

Follow Eristica on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@eristica

Follow Eristica on Telegram: https://t.me/EristicaChat

Follow Eristica on Bitcointalk: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2473473.0

https://eristica.com/

Sort:  

Best exchange & fast too.


Oh man! Come on! Bitshares is just being so damn great this past 7 months! I cant wait to see more projects from bitshares and i will buy more BTS, HERO, ICOO and OBITS! Man i'm like a share holder now! Thanks pap @stan :)

The problem is that I don't want to spend my bts on anything, I just want to keep them all 😅

The more I learn about Bitshares, the more I like it. I inadvertently bought Bitshares when I transferred some money thru Blocktrades lol. I am such a crypto newb. I have left it there on the advice of the old dog himself, @kus-knee and am glad I listened. I will continue to learn all I can as I like it more and more with each passing day!

Smart move. Providence has smiled on you.

Yes, I feel it in my bones....it's the right place to be.

I need to find a good, thorough tutorial for using Bitshares. I created an account awhile back, but quickly found that figuring out how to use it wasn't the most intuitive process.

I don't know about "thorough" but in short, to "participate" just open a BitShares.org account, transfer in some coinz and exchange for BTS. Otherwise, if you just want to buy BTS on spec, there are several exhanges that carry it.

@stan thanks for sharing such a informative post, Bitshare is the best platform to invest and get excellent output.

About time people stop using ethereum...
such a broken and useless network.

More power to BTS!

That's really some awesome news, I like how bitshares are developing in the right direction step by step. I guess will need to buy some more bitshares soon :)

Exactly what I was thinking haha

Wow that an amazing thank you for sharing this goodnews with us.

Resteemed Done Sir :)

I like seeing BitShares up there with the big dogs. The only thing that would make this better is if BitShares was right next to Visa/Mastercard.

All in good time, my Pretty, all in good time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55