Hello DTube!

in #ericwen6 years ago


Hey DTube! I'm excited to explore this platform with you and meet you. Just wanted to introduce myself.
Leave a comment below if you want to say hi!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you! Wow! This is crazy - people actually can stumble on your stuff on here!

Thank you Alphasteem! really appreciate it!

Very similar feelings for me! I'm very excited to start working on this new platform too. Wish you the best of luck, already know you will kill it

Thank you dude! Let's do this together!! :)

But when is Eric?

;) The puns already carrying over to dtube haha love it

Welcome to DTube Eric, today is my first day on the platform so I’ll be learning alongside of ya. Best of luck, mate.

So awesome thank you Nick! Let's do this together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39