Best Electric Rickshaw Spare Parts in India

in #erickshaw3 years ago

It’s been more than 55 years; we have been running the Auto Spare Parts business. We have all tools from all the brands from International to Made in India to serve maximum clients. My grandfather started this business with a very small shop, as there were repair mechanics, but few people were selling spare parts for cars, trucks, auto cycles, etc. However, by the time I joined my family business, it completely changed the facet of the automobile industry. Now, what I see, there are more buyers for Electric Rickshaw Spare Parts in India, as compared to cars. Since we already have a mass to serve in cars and trucks, therefore, like many other wholesalers, I too had underestimated the E rickshaw segment.

Electric Rickshaw Spare Parts.jpeg

Best Electric Auto Rickshaw Spare Parts Wholesalers

For initial 2 years, I didn’t allow any distributors of EV to even make suggestions. Gradually queries for these vehicles were increasing and our existing customers requested us to find a genuine manufacturer or source in India. So, I started looking for reliable parts, as my customers are as old as our business. Many distributors came to meet and talked about their brands and showed me the quality, again promised durability. So, I decided to go ahead with 4 at once. You won’t believe, the minute I added these parts into my inventory, buyers rushed to check the stock. I suggested all of them to take these, but I could not guarantee the quality right now as, I hadn’t tested them or received any review.

They took, sold on their workshops and shops, I kept waiting for the response as I had to place the order based on the performance of the products. I received mixed reviews, however, returning customers came to me looking Nanya Group’s E Rickshaw Spare Parts. So, I called up the distributor and asked for more details, which made me happy. Nanya erickshaw is a 100% Indian company, manufacturing motor, differential, and other parts at their state-of-the-art manufacturing facility. They are supplying the spare parts all over India and exporting to overseas. In West Bengal, most of the Toto parts are being sold by them only, and they have an enormous market. I am one of their Electric Rickshaw Spare Parts Wholesalers in the city, known for selling superior quality spare parts, especially of Erickshaw. Clients trust us blindly, and to maintain that trust, we have chosen Nany Group- the best-in-class Electric Rickshaw Spare Parts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83