You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building an ERC721 non-fungible token smart contract and using metamask to interact with it via a web interface. (PART I)

in #erc7216 years ago

Hello Dan... we put our first posts up the same day. I feel like thanking you for putting this code on the blockchain. I am a bit away from digging into it but I know where to find it, and I'm following you. I intend to look deeper into what Qwoyn is up to too.

Sort:  

Hi @cryptoknot, thanks for commenting and following me. If you have any questions feel free to ask. I'm upgrading the website everyday, go to www.qwoyn.io/document to try my dApp. It's now live on the Main Ethereum Blockchain and you can interact with it using metamask. -Daniel Pittman "Q"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35