It's Time to Roll the Dice -- ETHEROLL Dice Token [ERC20]

in #erc207 years ago

steem-dice.jpg

Let the Dice Roll


With most of the cryptos in red today, I am seeing blood in the water, looking to see what I can buy now and turn a profit when all this red changes to green again. I recently came across Etheroll Dice, and it wasn't bleeding red but rather riding a green crested wave up.

I won't bore you with the details, which you can find on their Blog or here to play the game(18yrs +). Instead, I will just give you a few reasons why I like this ERC20 token and where I think it is heading.

  1. Price - Yes I wish I would have bought it for pennies during the ICO, but I didn't. It has recently climbed up and trades in the mid -$4 USD range. I still like it at this price, and price is everything when trading or investing, right?

  2. Fixed amount of Tokens. So similar to Bitcoin, there will be a cap on tokens available set at 7,001,622.64. I am not sure why that is, but that is a very small amount when you think about how much some of the other cryptos have. I think this is very important when it comes to this token because it can put some serious upward pressure should the market take to this token.

  3. Every token hodlr can potentially receive part of the profits. I use the word potentially because people have to play/gamble and continue to do so in order for there to be any profits. Even in a recession places like Macau and Las Vegas keep on rolling, so I don't foresee this to be a problem.

  4. This ERC20 token has a lot of potential, and should the stars align for Etheroll Dice, it can definitely wind up taking off into the stars itself. Gambling is huge around the world. Should this token be successful, it plans to continue developing into other adult gaming. Who knows, Blackjack 21 could be next.

These are just a few of the potential aspects of Etheroll Dice. I don't know if any of you remember something called Satoshi Dice, well it is similar to Etheroll Dice but for bitcoin. It sold for $11.5 Million Dollars worth of Bitcoin in July 2013, and it continues to operate and pays dividends to its shareholders. Something to think about!

ps. As usual, this is not investing advice, and I do hold Dice and other cryptos.


Full Steem Ahead!
06/22/2017
@streetstyle


So You Want To Mine Bitcoin?

Code rT5ix8 =3% off + Bonus in STEEM!
I provide the bonus STEEM


Use referral link, join team,
fund a loan & You will be rewarded
with Steem as small token of appreciation.


image source


Pic 1 wikimedia

Sort:  

First time hearing about this coin, gotta check it out. Great post btw

I didn't know this coin but sounds great how it can grow, i'm going to read more and take a decision

Etheroll Dice is new to me, thanks for the information I will consider buying it.

This post has received a 2.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @streetstyle.

Woooow did you see the price 5 minutes ago

The price is fantastic @streetstyle, a very high selling point, whether I will be able to buy it

Very good article. I fully understand what you're talking about. Though prices might seam inflated for now I don't think they will look like this 2, 3 years from now. Personally I always use: https://www.coincheckup.com Supposingly they researched every crypto coin in the scene based on: the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model. They even score the coins stengths. Go to: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Etheroll#analysis For a complete Etheroll Investment research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34