FYP tokens now available on Flyp.me. ERC20 tokens are coming!

in #erc207 years ago

Great news! We have been working tirelessly on the backend of Flyp.me to improve processes and be ready to support higher and higher volumes.

As we make steady progress, we have other great news to share with the Flyp.me community.
From today, users of Flyp.me are able to exchange any of the cryptocurrencies supported by the service into FYP tokens. Buying FYP is now much easier thanks to the speed and ease of use of the Flyp.me exchange.

BTCtoFYP.png

Also, FYP token owners who joined the Presale and ICO using their HolyTransaction wallet can now send, receive and exchange FYP tokens. If buying is the new selling, today is your day.

Last but not least, the team has finished testing the implementation of ERC20 tokens on Flyp.me and is happy to announce that Flyp.me is now ready to start exchanging ERC20 tokens.
With this in mind, we will now start a campaign to ask the community which ERC20 tokens should be enabled first on Flyp.me. More details will be disclosed in the next days!

As always, don’t forget to join the conversation on Telegram, Twitter and Facebook.
Share your views and spread the word about Flyp.me with your family and friends. This Christmas, give the gift of flipping to your loved ones!

Sort:  

@flypme I have flyp.me tokens on MEW, but it says they are worth a total of 0.00$ I bought them on etherdelta and retreived them to a safe MEW-wallet. It says I have xxxx amounts of them, but no value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75