You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: De cómo las Cucarachas se libraron del Ciempiés. (una fábula del apagón con ilustraciones originales)

in #equipocardumen6 years ago

That was a great story. You're drawings are great. You definitely have some flair 😊

My Spanish is bad, I try to read through first in Spanish to see how much I can comprehend and then I translate it to get the full scope. I admit, I struggled a little.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by, and double thanks for trying to read the spanish version. The english version is also available. I try to post in the two languages, although I have seen myself posting in english first and then too busy to translate. My spanish readers complain then.

Completely understandable. It's nice to do the dual postings. I figure it will eventually come back to me if I use my skills. And you are very welcome :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47