My new backpack / Description and impression / For what use.

in #equipment6 years ago

Hello. After a long time, he could not post new posts due to certain circumstances, so he was absent for so long. But this is not the essence, so I want to tell you about my new transformation of this backpack from M-TAC, a Ukrainian company. image
https://militarist.ua/catalog/armeyskoe-snaryazhenie/backpacks-bags/ryukzaki-sumki/m-tac-ryukzak-mission-pack-laser-cut-coyote/
I'll tell you a little about the company itself. It arose in 2014 during military operations in the east of Ukraine and rallies in Kiev. In connection with the insufficiently complete army, the volunteers began to supply equipment from this company to those who are fighting (Ukrainian soldiers). Over time, the company began to develop and very well settled in the market of military and tactical equipment, using original fabrics and accessories (original cordura in various colors of YKK fittings).
Now I really liked the backpack, and this particular backpack model appealed to me because I was looking for one that could put a lot of things on so that it would not go beyond the profile of my body and I could carry a hydrator with me. imageThe choice fell on the model Mission Pack Laser.
Firstly, what I liked about it is the material from which it was made. It is very dense, high-quality color (Coyote Brown), the color does not give off a pink or some other shade. The front part of the backpack is not classically made with milk slings but with Molle Laser Cut technology.Sutures are well, very strong, tried to cram all rubbish into it, like he gave him a crash test, the seams behaved quite well, there were no stretches afterwards. Fittings from the company YKK is one of the best manufacturers of fittings in the world. Therefore, I have no sense to check it. Shoulder straps - this is my most painful place, as I hate uncomfortable people who are bored from wearing and press on the collarbone. In the same backpack they are wide at the top and taper to the bottom. Made of breathable material from the inside, outside the same backpack material. Very soft but not so great that at the first hour of wearing the filler will sit down, it's pretty tight.
The backpack has four divisions. The first one for the hydrator. You can put the hydrator in it and pull the tube through a special hole. image The second and most basic compartment. It has a pocket for a tablet or a small laptop. imageAlso, it has a pocket of mesh for various accessories.
In the third there are a lot of pockets for different things. I, for example, wear a hygiene kit in it, clean changeable underwear, socks, t-shirts, etc. image
The fourth pocket is the smallest. I use it for various small things. Also can be used for glasses, since the inside of the pocket is made of soft, pleasant to the touch fabric. image
On the sides of the backpack are placed pockets that have zippers for greater roominess. In them I wear them cylindrical objects, for example, a thermos or a bottle of water, sometimes a karemat, but for better fixation I attach snaps. image
By the way, the carry handle is made of a paracord, a strong rope that withstands large weights. Thanks to the Molle Laser Cut system, you can place additional pouches for different needs. image
Personally, I am pleased with the acquisition. For me it is not only a backpack for work but also for outdoor activities, for example, going to the forest, traveling to another city or country. If you liked my post subscribe to me, put a kid and do not forget to comment. All while.
Follow my @romacarter0254

Sort:  

I like the design of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69