Sort:  

I haven't used a decentralised exchange yet, are they as good as centralised exchanges?

I only use bitshares, but to be honest the centralised have much more traffic at the moment and some currency pairs are better to trade at the centralised, but generally in my view the decentralised concept is better suited to the philosophy of crypto.

Yeah, I would 100% agree that it suits crypto better to be decentralized. I've just been investing recently, trading is fun, but investing is much more profitable.

Yes, the long-term view is it, you are right - as you said, great time to be part of it 😀

It truly is! We can proudly say we were part of the blockchain revolution, and not only that but we were early adopters!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61